We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,206)
Filter reviews
1,206 results
Traveller rating
462
480
177
55
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
480
177
55
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mrt station phra ram shopping mall club prestige club floor rama ix tesco lotus business trip accor hotels special thanks convenient location deluxe room hotel is located easy access night market ms ning
Filter
Updating list...
746 - 751 of 1,206 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

My family and I always stay in this hotel. Have tried many others but this is the best.
We always stay on 25 floor Club Prestige.
The attention from staff just outstanding.The advantages of paying a little more become apparent from the moment you arrive.
So close to all shopping and market centers.
Well done to all the Club staff.

Room Tip: pay a little extra to stay on 25 floor Club Prestige
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ray s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2012

i stayed in the club floor and the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location is good as it is near to shopping malls and metro station. Reasonable price and have quite a good selection of breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Welson H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Staffs in club floor are very kind and nice. Always charming smile with professional work. I have used this hotel since 2009 and every time I could be relaxed . Happy hour - free beer and snacks - 18:30-20:00 is one of the special services for club floor. Additionally, Free laundry is good for persons who came for business trip (four pairs per day). Closed to Central plaza Rama 9 so dinner or lunch is convenient. Either staying for business or family trip, I highly recommend this hotel to stay. Only note, it would be nicer to have NHK premium, not NHK world. All Japanese customer will be very happy.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0814koji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2012

This hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean and very big. I stayed for a conference in the hotel and I did enjoy a lot. It is 100 meters far from metro station (Phra Ram 9) and very very close to malls and city center. For tourists may not be the sheapest place but the price is very good for the quality of the hotel. There is a shopping center attached which is very good for shopping and for eating.

In my opinion the best is the service it was outstanding. I found very helpful staff, specially in the reception where the girls where speaking good english and were allways in a good mood. They where very helful in giving addresses and helping finding anything you need (shops, turistic areas, restaurants). The staff was always smiling which is very wellcome when you are far from home.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews