We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,430)
Filter reviews
2,430 results
Traveller rating
1,417
728
190
58
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,417
728
190
58
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuntsman pubrib roompremium clubatrium restaurantclub floorpremium roomsukhumvit roadsun decktop floorcorner roomnana bts stationbars and restaurantsexcellent hotelfive star hotelbusiness hotelbuffet breakfastthe executive lounge
Filter
Updating list...
878 - 883 of 2,430 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2015

once again I will be returning to this first class hotel I have stayed here on no more than 10 times a first class hotel near the ky train plenty of helpful staff always wiling to help a grat place to start your adventute in the land of smile

    • Value
1  Thank graham r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2015

It was just one night stay, not bad, not so good, its awerage. Just breakfast is not usual... I can not find many familiar things to eat :) There is some cofee shops around and you can go there. Also very close to shopping malls which is good ...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank umran2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLandmarkBangkok, General Manager at Landmark Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2015

Dear umran2015

Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us from your recent stay on this website.

It is a pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay recommending the hotel for its good location. We are certainly conveniently located, only minutes from Nana BTS and surrounded by many shops and shopping malls. We are pleased that you found it to be so convenient.

If you do have any particular dietry requirements on any future stay , our culinary team will be delighted to assist and may I recommend our Atrium restaurant offering an International buffet at breakfast, lunch and dinner.

We do appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your comments and look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future.

with kind regards

Douglas Glen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2015

The rooms are fantastic. Spacious clean and full of all the modcons. I had a great view of Bangkok. This is a great hotel in a Brilliant location. Will stay again!

    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Cooper2421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2015

A slightly run down hotel smack in the middle of Sukhumvit road but still well maintained. very professional outfit with courteous front office and concierge. The house keeping did a good job on maintaining my room during my 4 night stay. F&B options are easy to locate both inside and outside the hotel. Tailors are plenty just outside the hotel which features on the main road. Reasonable rates for a decent Bangkok hotel.

Thank fadi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here in march 2015 and it was in a really good location for shopping and night life in Bangkok. The night market at Indra is only a short tuk tuk ride away and the bars and restaurants of Nana are literally around the corner. The hotel also has excellent facilities and after a long flight from South Africa it was welcome. There is also afternoon tea served.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLandmarkBangkok, General Manager at Landmark Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2015

Dear Sue B

Many thanks for sharing your experience of your recent stay with us at The Landmark Bangkok on this website.

It is with much pleasure to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay recommending the hotel for its excellent location and facilities. We are certainly conveniently located, only minutes from Nana BTS and we are pleased that you found it to be so convenient.

We do appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your comments and look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future.

with kind regards

Douglas Glen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews