We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
325
210
78
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
210
78
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parrot cafe family mart massage parlours sukhumvit area small kitchenette phrom phong room was spacious and clean breakfast is served cable tv long stay nice hotel good size executive suite soi cowboy free breakfast home away from home location is great
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 652 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in busy street with lots of bars, massages shops and restaurants and in a walking distance to the Skytrain which was very convenient to travel in Bangkok. Our room was clean and the bed was comfy. The hotel itself in general need cosmetic updating. The staffs were nice and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WanpenT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear K. Wanpen T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

We have booked for one night.We have appreciate that our room was free upgrade to Deluxe Studio room size very big in room provide kitchen area and big sofa.It is very nice room.
The hotel away from BTS station about 10 minutes walk.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kwan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear K. Kwan N,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Location of this place is good, just at the sukhumvit SOI 22. Downstairs you have Parrot Cafe which also serves as hotel restaurant. Family Mart is also belove. There are plenty of places for massage, food and drink.

But the rooms are very dated but that's compensated with cheap price.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SirRahikkala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Mr. SirRahikkala,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We always do maintenance our rooms. However, we do hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights. I must say, the hotel is absolutely splendid. The rooms are clean. Located right in the middle of everything it's only a short walk to the skytrain. Thus, it's the perfect place for getting around town. The hotel staff is absolutely professional and friendly. Particularly Thanissara, a real service gem, left a lasting impression helping us out numerous times with our inquiries. Thank you and see you again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bernd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Mr. Bernd B,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Admiral Suites on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018

I have been at Admiral Suites quite a few times while staying in Bangkok.
It's a really nice hotel and the staff are always very friendly and happy to help. It's nicely located near restaurants and bars and a short walk away from the BTS. It has a nice pool which is very handy especially on hot days.
The rooms are a bit dated but comfortable, clean and spacious. All the rooms I have stayed in have a balcony, a good size fridge, a kitchenette and a huge safe.
I will be back again and again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Secu81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear K. Secu81,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews