We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
322
210
78
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
210
78
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parrot cafe family mart massage parlours a small swimming pool sukhumvit soi small kitchenette phrom phong breakfast is served cable tv nice hotel long stay good size room was spacious free breakfast home away from home executive suite serviced apartment
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 649 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2018 via mobile

Admiral Suites is located in Sukhumvit 22 which is a Soi in transition. Every time I go there there new businesses,hotels, shops and restaurants are opening. Admiral Suites is now one of the old hands but is still very well maintained, clean and comfortable. The staff are good and it is serviced by good quality restaurant the Parrot cafe which also does the breakfasts.. Across the road Suk 11 restaurant has just moved from Soi 22 at offers excellent value quality Thai food in a lovely old teal cottage.

For about 12 months the standard of breakfast at the Parrot cafe dropped and the food was always cold. But it’s up to standard again now

This hotel remains one of the most convenient and best value quality accommodation hotels in Bangkok. And in Soi 22 it’s really central

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Joe_Lynch_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Mr. Joe_Lynch_10,

Dear (Guest login name),

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Admiral Suites Bangkok on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. However, your review is valuable and grant for other travelers who want to stay at the prime location into Sukhumvit area

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in busy street with lots of bars, massages shops and restaurants and in a walking distance to the Skytrain which was very convenient to travel in Bangkok. Our room was clean and the bed was comfy. The hotel itself in general need cosmetic updating. The staffs were nice and helpful.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WanpenT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear K. Wanpen T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

We have booked for one night.We have appreciate that our room was free upgrade to Deluxe Studio room size very big in room provide kitchen area and big sofa.It is very nice room.
The hotel away from BTS station about 10 minutes walk.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kwan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear K. Kwan N,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Location of this place is good, just at the sukhumvit SOI 22. Downstairs you have Parrot Cafe which also serves as hotel restaurant. Family Mart is also belove. There are plenty of places for massage, food and drink.

But the rooms are very dated but that's compensated with cheap price.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank SirRahikkala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Mr. SirRahikkala,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We always do maintenance our rooms. However, we do hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights. I must say, the hotel is absolutely splendid. The rooms are clean. Located right in the middle of everything it's only a short walk to the skytrain. Thus, it's the perfect place for getting around town. The hotel staff is absolutely professional and friendly. Particularly Thanissara, a real service gem, left a lasting impression helping us out numerous times with our inquiries. Thank you and see you again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bernd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Mr. Bernd B,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Admiral Suites on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews