We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
325
210
78
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
210
78
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parrot cafe family mart massage parlours sukhumvit area small kitchenette phrom phong room was spacious and clean breakfast is served cable tv long stay nice hotel good size executive suite soi cowboy free breakfast home away from home location is great
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 652 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

3rd stay at this hotel, feels like a second home. Lovely room with balcony, all clean and tidy. Great food at the parrot cafe next door, reasonable prices for bkk. The staff are professional and friendly, quick to smile, and very helpful. I can not recommend this place highly enough, try it and you’ll love it as much as I do.....I never want to leave when it’s time.. sigh

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Dear K. Wayne G,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Admiral Suites Bangkok on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Very good hotel. I stayed two times and found it very nice hotel. Rooms with balcony add some more excitement to see the Bangkok city in the evening and night. Bathrooms are clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Price is good considering the facilities. Rooftop swimming pool is excellent. In addition to pool the Sauna is there.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with compasshospitality.com
Thank mamunr80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Dear K. mamunr80,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

We have visited Bangkok numerous times & since the last 5-6 visits we have stayed here! Don’t feel like looking for another hotel, everything is perfect here for us!

Staff: The staff is very helpful & courteous! The security guards & front desk staff always greet you.

Room: We have stayed in all room types. It depends on what all your are looking for, they have a wide variety of available options.
- All rooms are equipped with a small kitchen, microwave, fridge with freezer, hotplate for cooking, utensils & cutlery!
- Real wooden flooring in all rooms
- Beds are very comfortable & clean
- Bathrooms are clean always
- Higher category rooms have a seperate bedroom & living room
- Some rooms have showers while some have tubs. You can choose which one suits you

Amenities:
- Gym: A small gym with a fee cardio machines, couple of machines & free weights
- Swimming pool: clean pool with few tanning beds. Not that large but solves the purpose
- Coin Laundry: You can use washing machine & drier
- Free Parking
- Parrot Cafe: Serves good food with a wide variety of food options

Location:
-About 800 metres walking distance from Phrom Phong BTS
-Lots of restaurants, 7/11s, massage spas nearby
-Branch of Superrich money exchange nearby
- Villa Market (Supermarket) about 600m. You can get all your daily needs from here at Big C rates

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GuradeshM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Dear Mr. GuradeshM,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

At Admiral Suites, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Hi there !!

I am recommending this hotel to all other readers. Below are positive and negative points about this hotel :-

Positive points :-

(1) Good location on Sukhemvit soi 22 ( centrally located )
(2) Near to Phrom Phong metro station ( 700 metres )
(3) Near to sukhemvit 24 bus stand
(4) Indian restaurants are near to this hotel
(5) Hotel has sauna , swimming pool
(6) lobby area is good
(7) 24 - 7 is just opposite
(8) Bathtub in room

Negative points :-

(1) It has no tea coffee maker in room
(2) No cloak room

Room tip: Look for rooms away from main road
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ruvinnagpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Hotel Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear K. Ruvin N,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We do hope to see you again very soon.

Best regards,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

stayed for a week 28th sept ubtil 5 oct . top floor admiral suite. i had the very end room at the back of the building room 505 . as usual this place is a great place to stay . very quiet 300 metres down the soi. big room , very comfortable , pleasant friendly staff with the great parrot cafe food for breakfast and the best green curry around. always stay here and recommend to anyone looking for a very reasonable comfortable stay . big tick.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with compasshospitality.com
Thank llethal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Manager at Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Dear Mr. Leigh Stevens,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Admiral Suites on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

Yours sincerely,
Preeyaporn P. (Ms.)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews