We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
311
381
113
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
381
113
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street food patpong night market small street the main road budget hotel nice stay home away from home comfortable hotel convenience store deluxe room clean rooms thai food tuk tuk the river silom alley doorman
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 838 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2017

The quality of service in this hotel is superb. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was also fine. I did not encounter any problems in this hotel and as a result I enjoyed my stay in Bangkok.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank miggie132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2017

We returned to this hotel, we'd been there already two years ago. It's our place to stay in Bangkok. Good food just around the corner, near to the BTS, air-conditioning and shower work well, clean...Suits me fine!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

not the first time staying at this hotel, excellent price-quality ratio, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location, will stay in this hotel and in the future, because you come as a home, I would recommend!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Iurii T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

We have had three long stays at this hotel. It is comfortable and quiet even though it is in the middle of a lively area. There is a morning market and street restaurants just outside. The BTS skytrain is 10 minutes walk away and there are banks and shops very near by. It is a very convenient hotel. Staff are friendly and breakfast is good.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

Boutique Hotel with easy access to everything in the silom area of Bangkok. The rooms are large and nicely appointed, reminiscent of hotels of old. Nice breakfast with fruit and eggs and omelettes cooked to order. I have stayed there with friends the last three years in a row and always recommended recommend it.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikenahat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews