We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
131
162
32
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
162
32
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable bed hotel is located the main road within walking distance would stay here again budget hotel the river visiting bangkok minute walk alley lobby wifi train taxi receptionist washbasin kettle
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 338 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights as a stop over to Hanoi. Situated in Silom road about 10 minute walk from Patpong Road. My room was fairly spacious with king bed & good bathroom. Staff friendly. It's doesn't have restaurant so no breakfasts but enough eateries around if you look. Smoking area is situated at front entrance with no or very little shade so very hot. Good clean friendly hotel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank rosslow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Silom, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2016

Dear Rosslow,
We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share such an informative review.Please kindly let us know your next time visit to us at reservation@icheckinn.com .

Best Regards,
iCheck inn Silom Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile

Couldn't fault the place. Nice, new, clean and safe environment hotel with 24 hours security and reception standing by. Hotel has lift which is convenient for those with luggages, massage parlor next door which is great for relaxing after walking off the bts 10minutes walk from. shop and eatery is just around the corner.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank may-may2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2016

The hotel was nice, neat and clean. The staff was very cooperative. Our flight was late in the night and they let us keep the luggage till evening even after check out. Location of the hotel is also quite good. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanjayrahara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Silom, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2016

Dear Sanjayrahara,

Thanks a million! We appreciate your review about your recent stay. I am pleased to read that our team were very accommodating during your stay. I will share your review with the team during our next meeting. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
iCheck inn Silom Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2016

For what we paid, this place was Great. The reception staff are all friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and had everything you need. Free Tea, coffee and hot choc down stairs. We had our own, and they very happily gave us a kettle free of charge. Just off the main road, so very close to taxi's. My only gripe - There is no shelf or rack or anything in the shower to put your toiletries in. So if you not holding it, your soap is on the floor in the water in the shower.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LisaBellHudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at iCheck Inn Silom, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2016

Dear Lisa B,

We appreciate your feedback about our hotel. Your review is highly valuable. Thank you for noticing our complimentary hot beverages with varieties selection from tea, coffee or chocolate . I am glad you enjoyed our service and location. We would love to welcome you back soon.Please contact with us directly at reservation@icheckinn.com for any of your booking inquiry in the future.

Best Regards,
iCheck inn Silom Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016

I stayed here for 2 nights.I thought it's a convenient hotel cause near skytrain and free wifi free coffee 24 hrs.The staff here is really nice too because I always ask help and information from them...lol
Alice

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eiw e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews