We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,551)
Filter reviews
1,551 results
Traveller rating
470
685
232
87
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
685
232
87
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky lounge pratunam market walking distance platinum mall swimming pool nice hotel tuk tuk indian food airport link shopping area bangkok city higher floor hotel is situated breakfast spread thai massage night market star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,010 - 1,015 of 1,551 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2012

We were in this hotel for 2 nights as one part of our honeymoon, and it was the only hotel we had cheese in the breakfast! I was so happy with its rich breakfast compared to other hotels we stayed. Okay I like noodles and rice, but I need some cheese and bread for breakfast! It is also close to the center, walking 10 minutes, even we didnt use the pool, it was looking nice. Rooms were cleane and comfortable, the double bed was very big. So generally we were happy with this hotel! And also it has free internet!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tugce-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2012

This hotel is rather poor; but clean. Worn out; but functional. Far away of anything interesting; but cheap. So it really depends what you are looking for. There are more nicer hotels in this price range and there are more bad hotels in this price range. For myself i did not like it; but was able to sleep nice

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mister M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2012

I stayed 3 nights, but did not want to leave, The Eastin caters for all. I met the nicest person in Bangkok at the Eastin Hotel by the name of Champ, his name suits him, as he is a champion. Thank you Champ for making me feel at home in the beautiful hotel.
The hotel is beautiful, clean and close to where ever you want to go. Champ I will see you soon

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pcroukamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2012

Thank you to Champ for the amazing concierge services ,The great staff , friendly smiles and most important quality, friendly,warm and effiecient service is amazing . I was a lady alone in Bangkok but my fears where taken away when i realised that the number 1 priority of Champ and his staff was my safety and well being . i was looked after so well that doing Bangkok alone was not only easy but enjoyable . i have had nothing but good experiences in this city and I know that is mainly because Champ was able to help me do everything that intrested me . the bell service staff were kind and helpful and constantly looked out for my safety , the tips i recieved from everyone at the eastin has ensured that everythinmg has been smooth and effortless. i will defnitely be back and now i know that i will have no issues if i stray at the Eastin . i would like to thank Champ and the team for the care they have shown me . kaaphunka

from South africa
i will enasure that many of my fellow countryman know that there is a home away from home in Bangkok

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tashiani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Great service from all staff at the eastin hotel especially Champ. He was a great help and made my stay extra special.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travell3r1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews