We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best place”
Review of The Club At Koi

The Club At Koi
Ranked #13 of 167 Nightlife in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: A world-class lifestyle multi-faceted destination offering world-class clubbing and entertainment experiences in the heart of Bangkok. We aspire to provide great service and world-class entertainment to all our patrons. We're committed to high quality in everything we do, coupled with world-class local DJ's line-up, entertainers and International touring DJs, plus spectacular panoramic views of the City of Angels
Reviewed April 4, 2018

place is really nice music need to improve more but view and staff is really nice and kind ... everything is fine there ,smoking room is outside ,not expensive

2  Thank pardeep r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelaviBkk, Public Relations Manager at The Club At Koi, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Thank you for your positive review Pardeep. Regarding your feedback on the music and given the subjective nature inherent to music it is very hard to please all in this regard, however through extensive trial we find that our current program pleases the majority of our guests.

Look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (405)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sathorn square"
in 4 reviews
"nice club"
in 4 reviews
"high end"
in 9 reviews
"floor"
in 32 reviews
"expats"
in 12 reviews
"hookers"
in 4 reviews
"promotion"
in 6 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 405 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

I been there with my friend.i think ur place need at more toilet and more space.i think is ok for ladies night promotion.

Thank Kwanxurui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelaviBkk, Public Relations Manager at The Club At Koi, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Thank you for the feedback.

We acknowledge that on busy nights the male washroom can be difficult to access, we have recently split the female washroom so gentlemen can access the female washroom from the side of the front entry guest relations desk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018

I with my wife and friends visited this place on a Thursday. Good music has been played. Decent crowd

Thank Tulipholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLV_BKK, Guest Relations Manager at The Club At Koi, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2018

Hi Tulipholidays
Thank you for taking the time to write your favorable review of our establishment. We try hard to treat all of our guests equally in an ambiance that although is upscale is also fun without being pretentious. We hopefully to seeing you next time and giving you another memorable experience

Ce la vi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2018

really strange crowd, even bad music.. kinda radio tunes played badly... too many wanna be and tourist and professionals....

4  Thank Omar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

We were couples visiting CE La Vi on Wednesday night . Located on 39th floor of Sathorn Sqaure ( walking distance from our hotel Dusit Thani ) the club offers breathing view of the city’s skyline .

The club has massive indoor expanse and sizeable seating as outdoor . Decor is impressive and has two sizeable bars this getting the drinks is never a challenge even if crowded . Crowd was excellent with a combination of both expats and locals . Music was primarily on the lines of commercials and House although DJ could have done a better job at mixing and keeping up the tempo .

Few tips :
1. Dress to impress ( shorts , sleeveless , flip flops not allowed )
2. Carry a valid photo ID as it gets checked in ground floor before taking the lift .
3. Enter by 11:30-12 pm and get a reserved table prior if visiting in a group .

Cheers

Thank Rahul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLV_BKK, Guest Relations Manager at The Club At Koi, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2018

Dear Rahul S
Thank you for taking the time to write your favorable review of our establishment. We try hard to treat all of our guests equally in an ambiance that although is upscale is also fun without being pretentious. We hopefully to seeing you next time and giving you another memorable experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Club At Koi also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to The Club At Koi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing