We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ewan
United Kingdom

Great comfortable stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 28, 2022via mobile
Excellent location - 2 minute walk from BTS station. Staff go above and beyond from check in to check out. Room was spacious and very clean. Unfortunately fridge was noisy at night and there was no hand towel as only negatives. Great value for money. Rooftop pool is incredible in the day and at night
Date of stay: August 2022
Room Tip: Use pool facilities as great respite from the heat
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$240
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$225
  • Vio.com
    C$215
  • eDreams
2.1 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
C$183
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    C$146
  • Priceline
    C$154
4.9 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
C$39
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$39
  • Trip.com
    C$35
  • eDreams
3.7 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$152
C$116
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Algotels
    C$143
5.8 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$118
C$102
  • Priceline
    C$103
  • Expedia.com
    C$117
  • Hotels.com
    C$117
6.4 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    C$151
  • Priceline
    C$154
3.6 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    C$144
  • Priceline
    C$177
4.1 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    C$80
  • Priceline
    C$89
3.9 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
    C$77
  • Vio.com
    C$71
  • Hotels.com
4.2 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Camera standard
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    C$35
  • Booking.com
    C$47
  • Expedia.com
    C$50
2.5 km from The Victory Executive Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
30
104
105
66
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
104
105
66
60
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 365 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2022 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on 8/8/22 checked out on 9/8/22, unluckily i left my favourite shoes in the room, later on i contacted the administration of the hotel but they straight away refused, it is quite disappointing.
Muhammad Waqas Ahmed

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 858waqask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 27, 2022 via mobile

Great location, lively lobby, spacious bedroom, provided everything we needed. Met our needs with extra water, towels and bedding and a cute cot for our baby.

Bathroom could have been designed better (water pools behind bath and drenches floor).

Breakfast was satisfactory to us and probably considered very nice to SEA people. We can’t expect them to cater for the minority.

Corridors are noisy but that’s due to other inconsiderate guests.

Bed and linen was clean and comfy.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shana_Cherryholme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Good things first: It is bear is BTS train line. It has big rooms which are cleaned well and everyday. They have coffee facility in room. Linen quality is good. Bathroom fittings are good and clean. There is a pool on the top floor. 7

Bad things: It is in a very narrow street where people pee on the side walls making the walk tough with vehicles approaching from behind. The hotel also charged me extra money for the extra bed before check in though i had booked it online. The pool is too small. No room from the window.

Room tip: Check for the rates and hotel policy before making the booking. Avoid having lunch and dinner here.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank niranjanglobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 8, 2019

This is a great hotel for your stay if you like easy access to the BTS and shops. About a 4 minute walk to the Victory Monument BTS and Central Movie Mall and about 7 minutes from the Victory Monument Circle Many local resturants within an easy 3 to 5 minute walk. Close to King Power Duty Free shops. The hotel is very clean and neat. Rooftop Pool and Garden Area. On sight Spa as well. Staff is very accomodating. Hotel serves breakfast only for a small fee. I have stayed here multple times every year for the last 5 years and the staff and quality continues to be very good quality and a value

Room tip: The hotel has been remodeling and continues to improve the older rooms.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dan0-2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 22, 2019 via mobile

Location is good. Mall & massage near the area. 7 eleven across the street. Very ancient themed hotel. We got our family room, very spacious. Looks like a 3 connecting rooms. Dining table provided. It’s like a studio type unit with 2 bedrooms. 2 table & bath. No toothbrush & toothpaste provided nor slippers too. No bathrobes. Ref provided. Complimentary coffees & waters. Bath tubs & faucets too old. Breakfast buffet too few choices. Not happy with their breakfast. 150Baht per pax.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank clyrabmagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews