We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
14
84
101
73
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
84
101
73
93
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 365 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Offering one hour of free wifi with the purchase of a 100 baht breakfast does not mean you can lure in travelers with signs saying that it's free. They offer plenty of supplies in the rooms, such as a map, a fresh toothbrush and paste, condoms, water bottles, was quite surprised actually. Comfy beds, a tucked away location, friendly staff.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Phlosion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We booked this hotel for 2 nights by hotel.com.The rooms were very small and not easy for those Europiens and Americans. The staff were not friendly,specialy a thin female staff with a dark face has a angry feeling in all time ,With that things they had made a bad imagination ,and we did change to stay in other hotel. They earned from their clients so they should"nt have bad service .

Room tip: There are more hotels in Khaosan road,Should stay off it about over 200m.ITs sure cheaper and better.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Amazingly people stay in this place. It is anything but a hotel more like a rat infested, poor curtesy of staff. Thankfully only stayed here one night and then got out a soon as possible. overpriced and not a great a welcome to the Land of Smiles. Thankfully our next hotel was much better and the air con worked. don't stay here.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Taylor E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!! We booked the accommodation online before we arrived in Bangkok because it looked okay for the price and the location! We failed to read the reviews wish we did! We arrived early in the morning and the staff were rude and didn't explain why we had to pay cash eventhough we gave credit card details online, our room was on the third floor and we had to haul our bags up with no lift and no attempt from staff to help and we were both female travellers!! On the stairs there were rubbish bags and the maids carts left in the corridor with cats running about! Our room was tiny no space for bags on floor the shower was a hole in the ground and cold! That night we were watching tv and a GIANT rat was crawling up and down the tv cables!! We immediately jumped on to the bed and ran out to find another hotel! We found a great one and returned to the hotel to say we were checking out they were so rude and refused to give us back any of our money eventhough we didn't spend a night there! I argued but no luck we just wanted to get out of that hell hole!!! Please don't stay there for your own good!!!!!!!! Try the Viengtai one street up, it's a little more expensive but so nice and clean and the staff are so helpful.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank K-dizzl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I would love to give this place 1 star for the AC not working in my room but everything else was fine so I gave it 2 stars.
I ended up moving to another hotel as I just could not handle the heat (It was hotter in my room than outside my room - anyone who has been to Bangkok before knows that is already really hot!)
Staff did charge for internet (which I booked another room with).
If the AC had worked I would have been ok staying here but that is just killer.

Room tip: Get a room with working AC!
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bengalgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews