We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,814)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveller rating
1,054
634
90
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,054
634
90
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonsoon restaurantnana btswashing machineone bedroom suitestreet vendorssmall kitchenettesukhumvit roadegg stationfloor to ceiling windowsbars and restaurantsmassage parloursexcellent locationrain showerrooftop poolthai foodconvenient locationfew minutes walk
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Rooms are excellent professional service polite staff they packed breakfast for me at 1am too while i was checking out early. Location is awesome bts and indian resto including many restaurants are nearby specially above 11 rooftop bar is at walking distance.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank manishkbohra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear manishkbohra,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

This is a perfect place if you intend to stay in Sukhumvit. Proximity to the BTS station made it the best choice for us. People working here are warm and welcoming, always ready to help. We stayed in the junior suite which was really well maintained and we didn’t regret spending that money.
The best part of all was a surprise cake for my birthday.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vishal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Vishal S,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Booked one bedroom suite. It was very basic, but large and clean. Overall, staff was very helpful and friendly, except for slight issue with housekeeping on first day. Location is very close to Nana station, which is a huge plus, but area around hotel was teeming with non-locals, if that's your thing. Restaurant was decent as well.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank NH225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear N H,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel The prices are reasonable, the rooms are large and comfortable, and the food at the restaurant is so good that we always eat all of our meals there.

Room Tip: The three rooms I have seen at the hotel we all the same. I never noticed noise from the street.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear John H,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

I won`t go into detail about the hotel as it`s already been said many times. It`s a great place to stay.
What i will say is......be aware, when you check in, the hotel will take 1000 baht security deposit which they promise to return in 7 days. Well I am still waiting. After several emails to the hotel with no response, they are no different to thieves. No doubt the hotel will respond to this review but really, should have replied to my emails. I would normally have given 5 stars to Adelphi, but not when they decide to steal my money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank The_Fife_Flyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear The_Fife_Flyer,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and feedback.

Please accept again my sincere apologies that you were left to feel disappointed. We have forwarded your comments to our concerned departments for further improvements.

We do appreciate hearing travelers feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our guests experience as their satisfaction is very important to us. We certainly hope that you will consider a future stay with us as we would be happy to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews