We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
US$102
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$181
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$170
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$88
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$243
US$196
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$609
US$382
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$518
US$445
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
11
24
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
24
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethonglor btsthong lorfree shuttleserviced apartmentwalking distancepleasant stayminute walktelevisionmicrowavehobbedroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

Came here with my wife and her cousin and our 1 year old son choose large 2 bedroom suite, very clean and spacious no charge for baby bed and free shuttle to thonglor bts.. although not much around hotel

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018

It was affordable price. I guess this place is mainly for mid to long term residents.
Quite near to Thonglor main street, walking distance within 10mins.
Noodles shop at the corner was great.
Far from Thonglor BTS but they provide free tuktuk shuttle.
But the view of our room was facing the dirty stream side.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Jakyung K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2018

Fairly satisfied with my stay based on cleanliness, service and price. I booked a deluxe room for this trip but they upgraded me to 1 bedroom deluxe but there's no washing machine in the room and this hotel didn't provide any laundry service....

Room Tip: The hotel didn't provide any laundry service....
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chasernet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018

Nice apartment, clean and friendly staff.
But bed size should be larger.
Location is not fantastic, they provide tuk tuk facility up to nearby BTS station within business hour i.e. 10 am- 5:30 pm.
There is no good restaurant nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anowarul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018

The Park19 Residence rooms are a decent size, comfortable beds, good wifi. The TV channels are all Thai & televisions need to be updated. The showers, bathroom are good, decent gym, small but clean & pool is very clean. The tuk tuk service is excellent & will take you where you like in the surrounding areas as well as to the BTS, The tuk tuk dropped me off t the Coffee club in Thong lo - which is great place for breakfast & Bar Tuba is a 5 minute walk away. The staff are excellent. Definately a place to consider & close to everything in Thong lo & EKamai

Room Tip: There is car parking available
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FERRARI221106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews