We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza. ”

Pizzeria Limoncello
Ranked #649 of 12,880 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: US$10 - US$100
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Sukhumvit
Description: The Limoncello Ristorante Pizzeria located in one of the most popular restaurant/night club area of Bangkok. A full menu of Italian dishes of the highest quality, is available imported from Italy every week. The Pizza's made in wood oven is considered among the very best in Bangkok. The Pizzeria Limoncello has ample space to organize evenings in the company of friends and family. During the day this is perfect for families and in the evening a sensational place to eat well and then continue the evening in the best entertainment offered by Bangkok.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

We love pizza there. Good house wine! My favorite is parma ham pizza! Also very good service with attentive staff. Will definitely come back again!

Date of visit: March 2017
2  Thank Cris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (717)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

81 - 85 of 717 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

My friend and I ordered a margarita pizza and it was decent for Thailand. However, I would recommend ordering a pizza with a variety of toppings as opposed to just cheese. But the mojitos were to die for! I will definitely be returning to Limoncello.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank jessicabrannen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2017

We had a lovely meal with attentive staff at Pizzeria Lenomcello. Our meal begin with deep fried onions and sage with a dipping sauce – very tasty. We then moved onto garlic bread – it was OK but it could also be as easily skipped. For our main course we had the cannolis with spinach and the penne with mushroom cream sauce – both superb. Finally for dessert three large profiteroles. Usually the profiteroles are filled with whipped cream, this time they were filled with vanilla ice cream and actually this made for a nice change and tasty way to end out meal. A definite must try in Bangkok.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is a cul de sac off Soi 11, nice to be away from the street chaos. And is in a delightful little house. Nice staff. The food was OK but not inexpensive and we have had better Italian food at other restaurants in this neighborhood.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank wendyk621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2017 via mobile

We had a pizza and a pasta, both were really good. The blanco pizza was surprisingly rich in taste. Also, we had some good red wine and a cheese cake as dessert. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

We really recommend this restaurant. It's not super cheap (not for budget travelers), but definitely reasonably priced.

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank Lisanne v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Limoncello also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Pizzeria Limoncello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing