We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Make the best of your stay in an apartment fit...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lfsimonso...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Make the best of your stay in an apartment fit for a king!”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Charles helped us make the most out of our stay in Chiang Mai. In addition to the beautifully decorated and centrally located apartment, we were provided with an extensive list of suggested activities for our stay.

Included in the guide book at our apartment were recommendations for tours, restaurants, nightlife, and landmarks - we based most of our decisions on the places listed in the book and had a great experience. Charles booked two wonderful tours for us himself and was extremely helpful in choosing activities that would best suit our travel needs.

The apartment itself was convenient, modern, and extremely comfortable - it was even more beautiful than the pictures. One of our favorite features was the vast collection of movies included with the entertainment system, which was the perfect way to unwind at the end of a busy day.

Charles himself was incredibly accommodating and was consistently available. He even personally picked us up and dropped us off at the airport. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be returning to Chiang Mai Suites when we visit Chiang Mai next time!!

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meg65
Buderim, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Whole experience was great.”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

From pick up to drop off, our whole experience with both Charles and his charming townhouse was exceptional.
The townhouse is in a great location in the old city, walking distance to everything and is lovely and comfortable, we could have stayed much longer.
Charles goes to extremes to make sure you are comfortable and is available any time to help out with any queries you might have.
Can’t say have anything to complain about as there wasn’t anything.
Thanks heaps Charles, we will be in contact next visit.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank You, I do my best to ensure all guests have the best possible vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelerM...
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Flat with amazing ammenities”
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were in this flat for 2 weeks. It is a great renovation offering top of the line kitchen and fine sofa TV area. I loved the location. Charles was a perfect host. He met us at the airport and returned with us even though I had originally booked a very early flight. He checked on us, also giving wonderful suggestions of were to go or where to eat. He even provided a cell phone for our use.

I will still give a 5 star review even though I have a complaint. Staying 2 weeks without flat cleaning can be miserable. Our toilets and sheets were filthy toward end of trip.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Hi Sammy, thanks for taking the times to write a review, you were fun guests and I enjoyed having you stay in our town house. Sorry about the cleaning, it was a weekly option that you declined to take advantage of, next time :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing