We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$157
US$137
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
De Naga Hotel(Chiang Mai)
US$128
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainforest Boutique(Chiang Mai)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yaang Come Village(Chiang Mai)
US$85
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Varada Place(Chiang Mai)(Great Value!)
US$15
US$12
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$355
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$547
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
4
9
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
9
7
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2017

It seems like a nice option if you are travelling on a low budget. Nice bed to sleep and good shower, rest they have very less amenities so choose according to your needs. Location is good, in the old city

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rrituv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2017

The hotel is in budget range. It has all the basic amenities. Do not expect any luxury here as you will get what you pay for. Overall it has all basic amenities. Location is in the old town along the cold city walls.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank amigotarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

We booked this room as we were backpacking expecting a nice break from hostels and got the complete opposite. The lobby is nice which is misleading compared to the rooms. Online they look incredible, in person I couldn't recommend a worse place to stay. There were bugs in our entire bathroom and in the room, we were booked for two nights and left after one. The tile floors had random hairs all over them and of the four lights in the room only 1 had a lightbulb. The "pool" is covered in green algae and you would get a disease if you swam in it. Avoid at all costs.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lindsay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights and after jungle trekking we were just grateful for a shower and a bed. The rooms were nicer than we were expecting, spacious and modern with a little balcony for us to sit out on. The overall hotel wasn't great, having purchased a new swimsuit for my time at the hotel I was very disappointed that the swimming pool was no more than a puddle but hey ho the weather was great which lifted my mood. The location of the hotel was slightly further than we thought but made for a lovely walk.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sammyd1232016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2015

It was my last minute booking, I called hotel directly for verbal reservation the day before arriving - no deposit required! The price is great, 699 baht including breakfast. The hotel is located near the airport, 15 minute drive with no traffic jam (150 baht taxi from airport) and 10 min walk to shopping mall - Central kad suan kaew.

The room is clean, the towel is a bit old. Free WiFi and 2 bottles of water available in the room. If you plan to stay out of hotel most of the time, it may be your good choice for budget hotel.

Since I traveled alone, my major concern was the red vans always charge me extra 30-40 baht/trip (normal 20 baht) when I returned to hotel at night time since there are not many passengers staying nearby (not popular spot for tourists). If you are planning to rent a car, it should not be your problem.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teddy_May
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews