We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
11
20
10
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
20
10
7
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 48 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Small hotel, 3 stories, currently putting and elevator. Clean rooms, nice shower (read the "push to start" on the heater), nice bedding, no view, no restaurant (only morning coffee or tea), umbrellas to borrow, accommodating staff and management. Covered parking is a plus. Unsmiling lady manager is a put off, but it's OK. Price is low to moderate, 600 to 800 baht.

Room Tip: All rooms quiet, king or two twins in the rooms, AC is split units (quiet).
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheLoneARanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2016

A family run hotel with heaps of uncover parking and just off Loi Kroy road but very quiet soi and location. Big spacious rooms with King sized bed, fridge , AC, Cable Tv and wifi. Very good value for money at 600 baht a night in the low season.

No lift currently but one was being installed whilst there and should be operational by October 2016.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nonbg123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016

I stayed twice at this hotel while touring northern Thailand. Rooms are large, light and spacious. Furnishings are basic but adequate.

The elevator (lift) was not working on both of my visits and no assistance was available with my luggage up the stairs. Luckily I was travelling light.

No on-site food/beverages are available, however there is a good little cafe right next door that met all my needs.

Airport transfer is available for THB150.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

We had travelled around Thailand for 4 weeks staying in different hotels And we stayed here for 5 days and was very happy with the accommodation. Rooms were large and bright, and very clean.
It is family run and they are very friendly and helpful.
When we needed a lift to the airport the owner was happy to do it and for a reasonable price - location was great too.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank DizzyblondeBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Stayed here for 2 nts in February, excellent location off main street where night life occurs. Large building with excellent potential to be very successful if managed correctly. The hotel appeared to be family run. There wasn't a definite reception area which would have made the hotel more impressive. Rooms were large and clean with no issues. Needed more guidance in tourist hotel practices, owners were friendly and helpful

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank travellinglegend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews