We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$52
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Varada Place(Chiang Mai)(Great Value!)
US$15
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$98
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Naga Hotel(Chiang Mai)
US$128
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainforest Boutique(Chiang Mai)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yaang Come Village(Chiang Mai)
US$86
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$374
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
13
25
35
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
25
35
11
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 95 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

Good value for a hotel in Chiang Mai. The bedrooms need updating though but everything still works fine. The hotel itself is in an excellent location. Literally a couple of minutes walking distance from the old town and at night time has plenty of delicious street food stalls on its doorstep.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronanoh88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Short drive to the centre city. Breakfast included with good options! Room was clean and had a safe. Staff were friendly too and nothing bad to report. But is maybe too expensive for the backpacking students. Oh and hard beds

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank livigonerunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Do not be fooled by the pictures, this hotel is one to avoid. Even while checking in the staff were rude and unhelpful. Our bathroom was tiny, the shower was either boiling hot or freezing cold and the floor was covered in ants!! We got more bug bites in our hotel room than anywhere else. They charged us 200baht for a towel that was dirty. I don't know if it was even our towel.
The breakfast was woeful.
The location is good but there are plenty of nicer hotels and guest houses in the area.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Oona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

Exceptionally rude staff, smelly damp rooms, horrible breakfast. Charged 200B for a towel that they hadn't washed and was dirty in the first place, I asked to borrow a pen from reception and was told 'no'. Room service is advertised but there is none. Only thing that was good was the location but there are many much nicer guest houses in the same area that have a pool and are much cheaper.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

I was looking for something to relax before i went hiking to laos.
+ the rooms are ok und clean

- its full of rude and loud chinese people, from 6 in the morning on there was no chance to sleep
- the wifi didnt work in the rooms, this is a nogo for this price

I left the hotel after one night to a nice and cheap hostel with friendly guests. You will find some with 5 points here. This was the first and last time i booked such an expensive (for thailand) hotel through my 2 months journey.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Stefan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews