We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
52
38
9
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
38
9
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cooked breakfast complimentary fruit large bedroom tuk tuk nice stay deluxe room stay there again minute walk night bazaar
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 106 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Friendly helpful staff, clean and cheap hotel, in a good location but of the main road. Could not ask for any more. I would recommend and would not hesitate to stay here again if I return to Chiang Mai

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2018

The hotel is on a small road off another small road off the main road, but even so the taxi driver had no trouble finding it. We had a deluxe room, which was a suite with a lounge, a kitchen area, a large bedroom and a large bathroom with bath and shower. When we arrived there was fresh fruit in the room as well as complimentary water and tea/coffee. The hotel was very quiet and comfortable, and the bed was very comfortable. The staff working there were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good too, we had a cooked breakfast with coffee. This hotel is perfect, we loved it and will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is quite well not in center on old chiangmai city but esay to walk from it to any place (within the wall). The room is big enough fir 3 (2 adults 1 kid) and breakfast (not buffet) is fare good. Tenants are politite and helpfull. It is clean and clear. There is a small garden to rest. So for our next visit we will book same place.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jongno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natat27, ผู้จัดการ at G2 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Khun Jean M,
Thank you for review us. We hope to see you next visiting. Kindly regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Its a great hotel with pleasant people. Not so far from the centrum with 10 min walking you are at the markets. You can also take a tuk tuk vor about 50 bath to diferent places in the city. Really nice stay we had here!

Thanks G2!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Leon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natat27, ผู้จัดการ at G2 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Thank you for review us. Kindly regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

Lovely luxurious boutique hotel, with very friendly staff. Rooms are perfect with air conditioning and a small fridge with complimentary fruit on arrival. Highly recommend a visit to Chiang Mai and to this lovely Hotel.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Charlie_f_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natat27, ผู้จัดการ at G2 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2017

Dear Khun Charlie_f_05,
Thank you for your stay and we're all glad to hear that you got a pleasant stayed with us. Kindly regards, Natat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews