We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
425
145
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
145
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnimman areafree waterfresh fruitold citysticky riceperfect hotelbreakfast was deliciousdrinking waterfree breakfastwalking distancerestaurants and barstea and coffeered truckmemorable stayhotel is situatedswimming poollocal food
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 582 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for three nights recently. I loved the whole concept of this place even thou it's not my usual choice of hotel, the hotel is in a great area, the rooms are average city hotel size clean and comfortable. For me however the selling point for this hotel is its young friendly, full of great energy staff. All staff wear the same casual uniform it's just a nice place to stay, even if I did feel like the oldest there (50's). Great place to get the laundry done as well very reasonable 50bht per kilo. Thanks very much BED Nimman for a great stay in Chaing Mai.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeroen_Schedler, Owner at BED Nimman, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Susan A,
Thanks a lot for sharing this review with your fellow travelers!
Our Team is always looking for new ways to meet and exceed our guests' expectations. It is very motivating when our guests comment on it.
Have a safe trip back home!
Warm regards,
Marcela.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Bed Nimman for 2 nights. The location of this hotel is good as it takes few minutes walk to the restaurants. Breakfast was good. I enjoyed all food hotel prepared. mostly local yummy Thai food. They also provided fresh fruits which you can enjoy 24 hours. The staff were friendly and speak very fluent English. I will definitely go back to bed :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 真 素
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

*Clean room
*Cold, Quiet Air Conditioning
*Extremely helpful staff
*Outstanding locations
*Free, cold water bottles on each floor

We stayed at 3 of the 4 locations and they are by far the best hotels in Thailand. Cold water bottles are provided on every floor which is ridiculously convenient. Fresh fruit, snacks, juice, coffee and tea are available 24/4 in the lobby. A delicious breakfast is provided for free each day and staff goes out of their way to accommodate your food allergies and answer any questions you have about places to go/ activities. Every day the staff took care of our laundry along with booking excursions, calling taxi's, etc. Motor bikes were delivered directly to the hotel and they even let us borrow money when we didn't have change. All around OUTSTANDING experience, i wish we had this chain in the USA...... 5 STAR!!!!

Room Tip: Book multiple nights!!!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniellenewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Some like this brand new hotel.
Some like good location.
Some like black&white decoration.
Some like service.
Some like breakfast.
Some like free local fruits in lobby.
Some like all free drinks in refrigerator.
Some like swimming pool.

I like this sign.

but
If you don't like aircraft noise (sometimes)
.. find another hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Stayed three nights in BED Nimman with overseas friends, exploring Chiang Mai. The hotel is modern with unique Rooms are quite nice with comfortable beds.

We enjoyed breakfast buffet with a variety of food including local favorites. Orange juice was of good quality and freshly made coffee from an expresso machine (available 24 hrs) was a nice touch.

Staff at BED are young, friendly and energetic with good command of English. It appeared that they enjoy what they do.

Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank PathumThani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews