We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent base with good facilities”
other travellers have booked this property
Twin Peaks, 45m2 studio, newly renovated
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Twin Peaks, 45m2 studio, newly renovated
Joing sound proof door to the next studio, perfect large 2 bedroom 2 bath suite 50' curved smart tv with full cable package
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Twin Peaks, 45m2 studio, newly renovated
Joing sound proof door to the next studio, perfect large 2 bedroom 2 bath suite
50' curved smart tv with full cable package
large studio with big balcony
Large teak kitchen with washing machine,fully equipped
Large open living area
tv is on a movable arm, can point to the dining table around to the couch
curved smart tv 50'
Large well lit bathroom
On a sunny day can see Doi Suthep hills, screened doors with tinted windows
Large furnished 6 th floor balcony with terrific views
Fully equipped gym, facing the pool with air con
2 his and hers saunas in pool bathrooms with toilets and showers
Quiet garden pool with sun beds
The best location in Chiang Mai, joined to Peak Spa
615 B is the 3 rd balcony down on the left side, the best location in Twin Peaks
Twin Peaks entrance off Changklang Rd
2 elevators, nicly decorated hall ways
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wolf97Cyp...
Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent base with good facilities”
Reviewed October 8, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We booked both 614 and 615 studios with a connecting door. We could not have been more pleased when we arrived to find such a modern building with excellent security.
The location was very central, very close to a Big C and the night market. We were busy out and about each day, very grateful to return to such comfortable accommodation.
The large flat screen televisions with an excellent range of channels were very welcome. We had a washing machine machine in each studio ensuring our laundry was not an issue. The level access showers in the bathrooms were excellent. The WiFi was fast and we did not experience any problems. Both studios were clean and well equipped.
We would not hesitate to return to these studios on our next visit to Chiang Mai. All communications re our booking and during our stay were dealt with in a friendly and prompt manner.
Thank you for a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
Thks very much for the good review, a pleasure to have you stay, hope you come back soon.
Welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ratio399
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great location and perfect room.”
Reviewed September 1, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

For starters the communication between us and Neil was great and very helpful.
Staff at Twin Peaks very polite and friendly .
The room was well maintained with all the facilities you need if staying for a short or long time. Great internet speed and cable TV which was good for when i had a lazy day. Nice sunblock curtains if you like sleeping in and a balcony to watch the sun set over the mountain.
Security are at the front of the building 24/7 which i liked.
The building has a nice pool,gym and sauna .There is also a common sitting area to read and relax.
There is also room for parking a car or bike .
A very relaxing and quite area . Close enough to the square but out of the hustle and bustle.
There is a laundry across from the building if you don't want to do your own and 7/11 store close by too for supplies.
We will be defiantly returning .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thks for the good and informative review, sounds like it ticks all the boxs. Look forward to your next visit, welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judeandda...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“All the comforts of home with a mountain view”
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed at Twin Peaks room 615 and can honestly say that it is a 5 ⭐️ condo.

Our host Neil could not be faulted in any of my communication with him.

The condo itself was comfortable and equipped with all the comforts of home.

The bed was super comfortable and the area that the condo is in is lovely and quiet at night.

Room 615 has really quick internet. It never dropped out in the week we were there. Unlike other places where you have to continually log back on.

The very large curved TV was so nice to watch when we returned after a long day out considering there were so many channels to choose from.

There is a spacious kitchen area where you can cook if you wish. It is fully equipped with saucepans, frypan, kettle, toaster, cutlery, crockery and a full sized fridge.

This is our second stay at 615 and we will definitely be coming back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Thks for the great review Judy, ticks all the boxes, look forward to your next visit, welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic space”
Reviewed July 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is the second of these apartments we have rented.
The rooms have everything and more you may need.. Fantastic shower and lovely balcony, full fridge and washing machine. Great Location 5 mins from the night market.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thks for your nice review, look forward to your next visit, welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendafay...
newtown, ct
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Chiang Mai quality studio on Chang Klan Rd”
Reviewed May 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Easy walk to many great restaurants as well as Anusarn and other night markets.

Owner is incredibly responsive. The smallest issues were promptly addressed. The onsite engineer provided instant service when requested.

The studio feels spacious and is impeccably appointed. The entire building is beautiful, well maintained and secure. Highly recommended, plan to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank you Brenda, look forward as well to your next and third long term visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendafay...
newtown, ct
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were impressed by the well appointed apartment from the moment we walked in. Easy walking distance to great restaurants and the night market. The apatment had everything we needed. Loved having a washing machine and a lovely balcony. We cook and were surprised by the quality of the knives and cookware. Extremely comfortable bed and ample storage were also big plusses.

Swimming pool is an amazing oasis. We met many interesting and friendly longterm renters and owners around the pool.

Communication with the owner was outstanding.

We will be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Pleasure to have you stay, welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flanman46
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
1 review
“Amazing condo in a great location.”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo has all the amenities of my condo in Florida. The condo and facilities are spotless and the staff and housekeeping provide excellent service. Condo is a short walk from the night bazaar, restaurants and night life. I have stayed at Twin Peaks on several occasions and will return in the future. Thanks Neil for your help when I had to adjust my arrival date due to a family emergency. Hope to see you later in the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thks for the nice review Marty and look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing