We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most amazing place I have ever stayed!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Babygronk
1 review
“Most amazing place I have ever stayed!”
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Stayed here a couple of months ago with a group of friends, definitely worth every cent. Did not expect it to be so amazing. As soon as we stepped into this villa it was breathtaking. From the massive rooms and living areas, to the showers and spa's, to the amazing infinite pool, and the view from our room over looking the whole Island facing the sunset. Wish we had stayed longer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamil4Jun...
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Luxuries villa with a modern elegance & the best family management”
Reviewed February 20, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed for a couple of nights and the experience which definitely exceeded our expectations made us extend our trip.

Harvest & his family were so friendly and accommodating to all our needs that subsequently garnished our trip to be one of the most memorable & enjoyable vacation we had

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
990family
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Excellent Villa in Ko Samui”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at this villa for 7 night with my extended family. It is a very nice villa. A lot of space and very nice decorated.The management is very helpful with any things that you need and recommendation for restaurant. They also provide very nice breakfast both western, Chinese and local. One of the best villa that we ever stayed.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V L
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Stunning villa ”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed at this villa a couple months ago and it is a fairly new villa with other villas in construction around it (no noise though). The view is spectacular and the house is nearby many restaurants and in close distance of the malls. I loved that the house has its own mini gym. There was also a tv box with tons of movies we could watch. We just rented scooters with the help of the house manager and were able to find out way around quite easily. Just make sure you pin point the house on maps the first time or set the gps to the six senses (leads you to the small roads) because it could be a bit tricky finding the villa at first. Everything we needed or had questions about; we were able to ask our house manager. Overall, our stay was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javana96
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa even for large groups”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 6 nights and it was quite an unforgettable experience. The villa is massive and the 6 rooms fit 13 people comfortably. The master bedrooms were very big with a bathtub with a jacuzzi setting which was nice. There were always fresh towels daily for everybody. The view from the pool and out the windows from most rooms was stunning. The sunset is directly across from the pool so we took silhouette pictures with the gorgeous sunset which turned out great. The view of the sea was nice with nothing blocking our view. There is construction of other villas by our villa but it did not affect us in any way at all. The host, Harvest, was always available for anything we needed and transportation to Chaweng and the airport was always available. There are tvs in every single room and a pool table, dart board and many board games that was a lot of fun. Our experience definitely exceeded our expectations and will hopefully be back for a reunion!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caseymath...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa - spectacular views”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights and it was the best villa we have ever stayed in, Villa managers were more than helpful. The views of the sea and sunset were amazing, will definitely recommend this place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing