We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
314
238
64
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
238
64
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine rooftop pool bedroom suite fully equipped kitchen cooking facilities irish pub fridge freezer walking street big c free shuttle home away from home main road beach road rooms are large family mart an upgrade room service is
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 657 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on 7th/Oct.Its hard to find a flaw in this hotel.Amazed after entering the room received,its like a 1bhk with a balcony with all necessary amenities available.Loved the room,it felt special.One of the most comfortable bed,ever came across.The staff excel in every way to help.There is a 24/7 family mart & Indian restaurant just opposite of the hotel.All major attractions are within 5-7 kms range from hotel.Easy to get taxi from the location.Will make a visit & stay here again.Cheers

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gpm1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

Misbehaving Drunk Staff
Not safe to stay with family
Poor maintenance
Even Reception is in bad condition. Main Ac at reception kept dripping over Sofa for 3 days.
If you have already booked. Do Not Call any maintenance person in night.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AshutoshG95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Dear Ashutosh G,

Thank you for having left an review of your stay.

We are disappointed to read your comments from your recent stay. Unfortunately you did not leave any feedback during your stay or upon check out to act upon, however we have investigated on this matter in deep detail, as this is an serious allegation and have handled with this internally. We apologize to you, to have feeling felt uncomfortable, both with the AC and the staff that came to try and repair it.

Thank you very much for bringing this matter at least by writing to our attention to ensure that our services are to the standards that we have set on our selves, or if they fall short to act and improve on.

We do hope you would give us another chance in the future to show our property and product in an new light.

If you do so, please contact or PM me directly to ensure that we can ensure that all of your stay will be comfortable and make you some additional offer to take away the negative taste of your recent visit.

With kind regards,

Rattana Taisin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

very well maintained .i cooked everyday and the room was cleaned whenever we required and also prompt service whatever we needed in assistance,also we enjoyed our privacy so we surely recommend this play to family and single or couple for best value

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laveng2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

Our tour company booked us at a hotel down the street and after taking a look at the hotel and the rude staff there we paid for our own hotel a Amari Nova. This place is a true value for the amount it costs. It's very clean, Modern and very friendly staff. Close to the beach and about a 15 min walk to walking street. Definitely would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Topgun186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

This hotel is about 2 km from the beach front and has shuttle drop service to the beach front where there are a whole lot of restaurants and Central Festival Mall. Coming back one can hail the songtheaw or even walk the 2 km stretch.
Although this hotel is at close distance from the main street, it is tucked inside a cosy nook of the cross road away from the hustle and bustle of the busy Pattaya streets. Easy access to Family Mart and Seven Eleven.
Amenities include - Nice suites with kitchenette and washing machine facilities. The rooftop pool with Jacuzzi and also the gym with great view are added bonus.

Overall nice stay.
We stayed for 3 days in the last week of September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank priyakbhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Mr Priyakbhat,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience of stay at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya.
We appreciate and good to learn you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Ms Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews