We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
322
239
64
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
239
64
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine rooftop pool bedroom suite fully equipped kitchen irish pub cooking facilities walking street big c free shuttle home away from home main road beach road family mart rooms are large quiet area an upgrade room service is
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 666 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Very beautiful far from husle busle of city peaceful area but one drawback is far from main road every time you walk to catch a taxi if u have lots of money you catch taxi from hotel to walking street about -150/200 batt

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 4sunilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Having stayed at the Amari Patong a number of times in Puckett. We thought it was time too try pattaya and there was only one brand of hotel for us. Having decided on the Amari Nova Suites for it's location too Soi6, on arrival we where supprised on the quite location. The reception is small but clean and nice, checking in was quick but not as friendly as patong ie not made too feel welcome and no cold drink or cold flannel offered, these are things we've come to expect of Amari.
The room was stunning a very large delux suite with a huge bedroom and bed and a nice shower area, a very large lounge/kitchen area.
The hotel has a roof top pool that gets very hot in the mid day sun, very quite it was like having our own private pool.
The rooms are cleaned daily too a high standard by lovely friendly girls, all in all a great hotel.
If I have one complaint it's the front desk both when you enter and leave they could be more friendly and please stay off your mobile phones and say welcome or goodnight make your guests feel special like Amari Patong that's what made us keep going back too Amari Patong.
We will be back hopefully for new year or if not next Sept 2018.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank harleymanScarborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on 7th/Oct.Its hard to find a flaw in this hotel.Amazed after entering the room received,its like a 1bhk with a balcony with all necessary amenities available.Loved the room,it felt special.One of the most comfortable bed,ever came across.The staff excel in every way to help.There is a 24/7 family mart & Indian restaurant just opposite of the hotel.All major attractions are within 5-7 kms range from hotel.Easy to get taxi from the location.Will make a visit & stay here again.Cheers

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gpm1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

Misbehaving Drunk Staff
Not safe to stay with family
Poor maintenance
Even Reception is in bad condition. Main Ac at reception kept dripping over Sofa for 3 days.
If you have already booked. Do Not Call any maintenance person in night.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AshutoshG95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Dear Ashutosh G,

Thank you for having left an review of your stay.

We are disappointed to read your comments from your recent stay. Unfortunately you did not leave any feedback during your stay or upon check out to act upon, however we have investigated on this matter in deep detail, as this is an serious allegation and have handled with this internally. We apologize to you, to have feeling felt uncomfortable, both with the AC and the staff that came to try and repair it.

Thank you very much for bringing this matter at least by writing to our attention to ensure that our services are to the standards that we have set on our selves, or if they fall short to act and improve on.

We do hope you would give us another chance in the future to show our property and product in an new light.

If you do so, please contact or PM me directly to ensure that we can ensure that all of your stay will be comfortable and make you some additional offer to take away the negative taste of your recent visit.

With kind regards,

Rattana Taisin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

very well maintained .i cooked everyday and the room was cleaned whenever we required and also prompt service whatever we needed in assistance,also we enjoyed our privacy so we surely recommend this play to family and single or couple for best value

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laveng2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews