We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
311
236
63
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
236
63
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinerooftop poolbedroom suitefully equipped kitchencooking facilitiesirish pubbig cwalking streethome away from homeshuttle busmain roadbeach roadrooms are largefamily martan upgraderoom service ishotel management
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 650 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Hotel is showing sign of age but is nevertheless clean and a good choice. Breakfast band amenities are Amari standard. The staff are polite but not as friendly or efficient as those at the Amari Ocean. My room 717 in the annex had a balcony but only for standing on. I only received points for part of my stay and have requested that all my points are credited( I await their response). I would stay again. The roof top pool area is great if you are a sun worshipper, but very little shade. The pool can be very cold if there is no sun.

Room Tip: ask for a room in the main building with a balcony that has furniture
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leethomaswales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear Mr Lee Thomas,

Greeting From Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us.
Please rest assured that the comment about points on process to your onyx account.

Thank you again for sharing your experience.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Ms Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

It was our second stay at the Amari Nova Suites. We are very happy with the hotel services. For example, we like to go to the gym and swimming and the hotel offers good opportunities for that.. The rooms are spacious and nice. Great thanks to the cleaners who did their job brilliantly. The staff is very helpful and polite. Everything you need is within walking distance from the hotel. And of course you do not have to walk if you do not want to. There is a lot of different means of transport available outside. We enjoy ourselves and will definitely come back here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timo_i_ojala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Dear Mr Ojala,

Greeting From Amari Nova Suites Pattaya,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience of stay at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya.
It is a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us!
We try hard to provide the best service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Ms Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Very beautiful far from husle busle of city peaceful area but one drawback is far from main road every time you walk to catch a taxi if u have lots of money you catch taxi from hotel to walking street about -150/200 batt

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 4sunilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Having stayed at the Amari Patong a number of times in Puckett. We thought it was time too try pattaya and there was only one brand of hotel for us. Having decided on the Amari Nova Suites for it's location too Soi6, on arrival we where supprised on the quite location. The reception is small but clean and nice, checking in was quick but not as friendly as patong ie not made too feel welcome and no cold drink or cold flannel offered, these are things we've come to expect of Amari.
The room was stunning a very large delux suite with a huge bedroom and bed and a nice shower area, a very large lounge/kitchen area.
The hotel has a roof top pool that gets very hot in the mid day sun, very quite it was like having our own private pool.
The rooms are cleaned daily too a high standard by lovely friendly girls, all in all a great hotel.
If I have one complaint it's the front desk both when you enter and leave they could be more friendly and please stay off your mobile phones and say welcome or goodnight make your guests feel special like Amari Patong that's what made us keep going back too Amari Patong.
We will be back hopefully for new year or if not next Sept 2018.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank harleymanScarborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on 7th/Oct.Its hard to find a flaw in this hotel.Amazed after entering the room received,its like a 1bhk with a balcony with all necessary amenities available.Loved the room,it felt special.One of the most comfortable bed,ever came across.The staff excel in every way to help.There is a 24/7 family mart & Indian restaurant just opposite of the hotel.All major attractions are within 5-7 kms range from hotel.Easy to get taxi from the location.Will make a visit & stay here again.Cheers

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gpm1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews