We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
322
239
64
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
239
64
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine rooftop pool bedroom suite fully equipped kitchen irish pub cooking facilities walking street big c free shuttle home away from home main road beach road family mart rooms are large quiet area an upgrade room service is
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 666 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed here so many time and this will most likely be the last time unless it’s updated.

A lot of Indian/arabs staying here now also. I’m not racist but they have no respect for families especially by the pool.

Flinging cigarettes on the ground were you walk, bringing ladies into the pool for sexual activity. Not on! Not the hotels fault but they never had these problems before.

Generally the place is worn out and looks dirty.

It’s infested with ants now also, which ain’t nice to wake up too.

Bathroom tiles are dirty and need regrouting with the dirt on the floor so ingrained the flooring/tiles need replaced, on level 7 the ceilings are breaking up now and the wooden doors are broken.

The staff are great so are the cleaning ladies all very friendly.

Mr Nova get your act together

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank LauraFleming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2018

Dear Mrs Laura Fleming,

Thank you for sharing your experience our stay at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya.

I am disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations.
Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that the comment you have raised are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

Thank you again for sharing your experience.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Ms Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

it is a great place to stay for a long. Very nice place to stay over a long period of time. cooperative staff and easy to approach walking street. as well as the coach facility provided by the hotel to all the city is very nice approach

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arvind A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Dear Mr Arvind,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience of stay at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya.
We appreciate and good to learn you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Ms Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

This is probably in my top 5 hotels in Asia that I have stayed in. The people are good, the rooms are great and clean, amenities are very good. There really isn't anything to complain about at all. And it is also just far enough away from the noise and traffic of Pattaya to make it quiet yet easy to go to everywhere in a few minutes by taxi or ten minutes on foot. I will be back

Room tip: try the new building
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rattana T, Manager, Rooms at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Dear Mr Paul,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience of stay at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya.
We appreciate and good to learn you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Ms Rattana Taisin
Manager, Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

Though mine is a solo visit I would suggest this to solo, friends or families for a very comfortable stay in Pattaya.
even though it's a bit far away from the happening Walking street or the beach transportation is not really an issue. you could hire a bike taxi available any time or an open taxi. You could also use Grabtaxi app. the suites are very luxurious, comfortable n spacious. they have an awesome spread of breakfast including continental American Asian and even Indian food to choose from.
Besides all you have a good privacy as well.

while my long stay n Thailand has just begun I thank Amari Nova for having enabled a superb start!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank DILIPBalakrishnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Very nice Suite Style rooms. Very modern and functional also representing great value. Service at reception was exceptional, friendly and efficient, made it easy for me. Well located, I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews