We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
45
118
45
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
118
45
17
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 239 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Nantra Boutique Hotel is a simple guesthouse/hostel with clean rooms - a small swimming pool .
The staff is not so nice - and speaks little english . The location is ofcourse super - 200 meter from Pattaya beach and 15 minutes from the famous entetainment business.
Many chinese tourist stay in this are.
For young people a must and very good priced !

Room Tip: for those who are partyanimals a very good place!
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2015

hotel stuffs seem to be nice, but
we left some cash on the counter.
when we left our room, one cleaning girl went our room, we realized that we left our money, so we came back to our room, three clening ladys were there, they all said that we must forgotton we spent our money. they are all thiefs.
oh, they took our bag which we had some presents and important things

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kwikang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2014

ifeel very happy about hotel nantra d boutique,good american breakfast and small swimming pool, near by beach very nice.but break staff very shouting she is very angry,some times not working,wifi,no lift,overall very good.

Room Tip: good,rooms west side
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ms r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is right at the beginning of the beach front. Great place if it's your first time in Pattaya and you like quiet. They have a pool but wasn't really interested in it as it looked like it had some algae growing. Breakfast was included and was delicious. The rooms themselves were very nice. We were on the second floor and used the stairs to get up; I'm not sure if there is an elevator so perhaps asking for a floor closer to the ground. Staff seemed nice but we really didn't interact with them much other than for breakfast. My only complaint about this place is that the WiFi sucks, could never get a signal despite their 3 hotspots and still was super slow. Overall, it's cheap, pleasant, and quiet. I would definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jamkro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

The location is very good, situated on a slight incline with a short downhill stroll towards the beach with a supermarket on the way in.
Staff speaks English well enough and overall atmosphere is great. Electrical equipment works well too. For the price it is acceptable. Anyways the place could be very nice but it needs a bit of a facelift. Parking is almost nonexsistant. Better for walkers.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fun2come
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews