We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view, ambience and food”

Pebbles Bar and Grill
Reserve with Chope
Pebbles Bar and Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 1,269 Restaurants in Pattaya
Price range: US$3 - US$30
Description: Pebbles Bar and Grill promises to be a superlative dining experience with focus on creative modern dishes grilled to perfection with impeccable taste. Be prepared to surprise with unexpected flavours, unique combination and unusual offerings. The bar experience will marry the obligatory resort seaview and long with a long list of bespoke cocktails, selection of wines and premium handcrafted beers.
Restaurant details
Description: Pebbles Bar and Grill promises to be a superlative dining experience with focus on creative modern dishes grilled to perfection with impeccable taste. Be prepared to surprise with unexpected flavours, unique combination and unusual offerings. The bar experience will marry the obligatory resort seaview and long with a long list of bespoke cocktails, selection of wines and premium handcrafted beers.
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Lovely view facing the beach. The food was very good as well. Bread was fresh, and the soup was exquisite!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank noaho689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Director of Food and Beverage at Pebbles Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2018

Dear Khun Noah,

Thank you so much for your excellent review and lovely compliments.
We are very much thrilled to read your excellent review and glad you have enjoyed the services and the food quality.
Your comments have been shared with our culinary division and they truly appreciate them.

Hope to welcome you back soon.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 128 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Very good service. Especially the attendant name Nueng. Feels very warm and welcome. The price of the food is within the normal hotel standard. Great ocean view.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Pong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Director of Food and Beverage at Pebbles Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Dear Khun Pong,

Thank you so much for your excellent review and lovely compliments.
We are very much thrilled to read your excellent review and glad you have enjoyed the service and the food.
Your comments have been shared with our culinary division and they truly appreciate them.

Hope to welcome you back soon.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Nice view and very good service mind from Khun. Check at Pebbles bar.
I will come back again soon

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tour826918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Director of Food and Beverage at Pebbles Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Dear Khun Amorn,

We thank you for choosing to dine with us. It is indeed a pleasure to read such appreciative words from our guests and we're glad you enjoyed your culinary experiences and our attentive service staffs. This is really one of the things that we thrive for in our restaurant. I will be sure to pass along your gratitude to our team and especially Khun Check of how much of an impact they made on your experience.

We thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018 via mobile

Very nice view and delicious food. Especially service from staff Khun Hnueng and Khun Jean.I got a good memory from here and will be surely back again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Watchalakul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissance P, Director of Food and Beverage at Pebbles Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Dear Khun Watchalakul,

We thank you for choosing to dine with us. It is indeed a pleasure to read such appreciative words from our guests and we're glad you enjoyed your culinary experiences and our attentive service staffs. This is really one of the things that we thrive for in our restaurant. I will be sure to pass along your gratitude to our team and especially Khun Nueng and Khun Jean of how much of an impact they made on your experience.

We thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Hamza Cofi
Director of Food and Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018

After seeing all of the restaurants within this hotel resort suddenly jump to top positions on TripAdvisor my friends and I decided to drive up near to Bang Saray to see what the fuss is about. Firstly the place really is extremely difficult to find even with using google maps it was tricky to find the place, but in the end we did. We checked out 609 kitchen but decided to have food at Pebbles. This is a new hotel and does have some nice decor and is very clean, Pebbles restaurant is just a typical hotel restaurant, nothing special in the way of service or a special experience. we had the oysters, they had not been opened properly the oyster had not been loosened from the shell, no big deal, I think the oysters had been frozen, I did ask the staff and they confirmed that they were fresh but myself and my friend both agreed that they were frozen oysters lacking in flavour and not fresh. The pork chop was disgusting, chewy and very bland I could not eat it. There is nothing special about this place, all in all we were disappointed and confused how this restaurant has gained so many good reviews, I will be reporting them to Tripadvisor to take a look and check suspicious activity.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rfloris996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pebbles Bar and Grill also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Pebbles Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing