We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ibis pattaya Restaurant”

TASTE restaurant - ibis Pattaya
Ranked #293 of 1,269 Restaurants in Pattaya
Price range: US$2 - US$18
Description: Discover an enticing menu of international & Thai favourites. The delicious selection includes tempting appetizers, fresh salads and sandwiches, pasta and pizza, soups and curries, surf ‘n’ turf dishes, and irresistible desserts. There’s also a special kid’s menu.
Restaurant details
Description: Discover an enticing menu of international & Thai favourites. The delicious selection includes tempting appetizers, fresh salads and sandwiches, pasta and pizza, soups and curries, surf ‘n’ turf dishes, and irresistible desserts. There’s also a special kid’s menu.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

Seared Salmon and Leanne Bolognaisr at this restaurant is excellent and cleanliness of the dinning room is very good.
The atmosphere around the pool is very good.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank ฐิญากรณ์ น
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikrant C, Manager at TASTE restaurant - ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest

This is wonderful feeling to learn that we able to create a wow experience on the dining occasion at The Taste Restaurant.
I was pleasure to know that you liked our food, cleanliness and overall atmosphere of the restaurant.
Thank you for rewarding top scorer rating of your review and we will continue to offer same hospitality experience to all our guests in future.

Sincerely
Vikrant Chauhan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 13 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

This my seared salmon steak.
Good test for this steak
Very nice presentation and friendly manager.so good.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Samart N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikrant C, Manager at TASTE restaurant - ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking out time for sharing your valuable review on Tripadvisor regarding recent dining experience at The Taste restaurant.
I am pleased to read that you were well looked after by our manager and food was absolutely perfect as you expected.
I have shared your comments with team and they are really happy to hear that.
Thank you and will look forward to delight you with same experience again in future.

Sincerely
Vikrant Chauhan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

Ordered an array of dishes from pad thai to pizza to fried rice and all of us had only good things to say!! The combo meals are pocket friendly and fulfilling to the eyes and stomach. Definitely trying more dishes in days to come!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank para1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikrant C, Manager at TASTE restaurant - ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for dining at the taste restaurant and appreciating our food.
I am glad to hear that you liked the variety of food with reasonable price. Your positive comments are great motivation for us and we will look forward to delight you again with same experience on your next visit.

Sincerely
Vikrant Chuahan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2018

The restaurant offers a huge selection & a variety of dishes in the breakfast buffet spread. I would totally recommend this place to have a 10am heavy breakfast and go for the day out sight seeing.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank SuvodipMoitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikrant C, Manager at TASTE restaurant - ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2018

Dear Suvodip

Thank you for taking our time for sharing your wonderful breakfast buffet experience with us and rewarding us your top scores on Tripadvisor.

It is pleasure to learn that you have liked our extensive variety of breakfast food spread and I am glad that we were able to exceed your expectations.
Thank you for great recommendations and I will share your feedback with team, I am sure this will be a huge encouragement for them.

Thank you once again and we will look forward to serve you again on your next visit.

Sincerely

Vikrant Chauhan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

Great location,room very clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. Khun jun and khun mayom very nice service. Food very tasty. I will come back again.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank BOWORNP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikrant C, Manager at TASTE restaurant - ibis Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

Dear BOWORN P

Thank you for writing your fantastic feedback about recent dining experience at The Taste Restaurant.
It is great pleasure to read your have enjoyed the meal at our restaurant and service team offered pleasant and friendly service.
Thank you for your great recommendation and special mention for K. Jun and Mayom service, they will be recognized for this excellent work.
It will be really amazing to share your comments with team and I am sure this will be a huge motivation for them.
Thank you once again and we will look forward to serve you again in future.
Best Regards
Vikrant Chauhan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TASTE restaurant - ibis Pattaya also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to TASTE restaurant - ibis Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing