We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
54
77
38
5
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
77
38
5
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscruise hotelroyal cruisesea viewpattaya beachnice hotelhotel is situatedswimming poolroom was spaciouscleaning staffa great place to staystayed here for nightsbreakfast buffetwalking streetbalconyagodacleanlinessgym
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 189 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Helpful, Warm and Friendly Staff, Excellent Location across the Beach, Good Rooms (ocean view), Nice Breakfast spread...... phew, So many positives, hard to remember anything which we did not like about the place. BUT a special mention to the Reception Desk Team, after a long journey, their Smiling Welcome and Helpful nature makes it one of our Top Choice in all the Hotels visited. Any problem or query, and they are more than happy to help. Its a Job very well done by those guys.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PuneetP48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016

This was a nice hotel, very clean and in a great location. We only stayed 2 nights so didn't try the breakfast or food but there looked to be some great buffets in the adjoining A One hotel, check was great, staff super efficient and friendly. We had a great view of the beach and always nice to have a balcony. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Trina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

Aww my god I love this hotel staff are excellent and friendly we are greeted as though we are family to them as we have stayed here a few times.. The reception woman pornchanok is totally lovely polite and helps in every way to make our stay comfortable the other staff are polite and try to help you in anyway they can its just language barrier is difficult.. The hotel is so clean and the rooms are done everyday with clean towels bedding and toiletries.. The situation of the hotel is excellent for us as its out the way but getting a bus is 5 mins to all the bars and walking street the 2 pools there are great and plenty of sun beds breakfast is catered for all nationality there's so much to choose .. Carnt wait to see them all in February xx

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Kazz0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is ok and with a deal can be good value for money however beware that unlike the a one star and cruise hotel which are part of the same company - they have decided that this hotel charges 1000 baht for an unregistered guest to stay per night whereas the a one star hotel doesn't charge a thing for guests- even if you have a double room with single occupancy. It's Absolutely rubbish to have a different policy according to the hotel and I recommend avoiding this hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
3  Thank brettjhamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

I have been to Pattaya a number of times and this is my first stay at A One it is a nice modern hotel with friendly staff in a great location.
For a relaxing quiet break from the real world this is the place.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Phil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews