We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,785)
Filter reviews
2,785 results
Traveller rating
1,698
734
207
73
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,698
734
207
73
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge horizon bar shopping mall infinity pool department store central festival sea view high floor excellent hotel beach road walking street nice pool balcony thailand bathtub convenience
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2,785 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Located in the center of the Beach Road, and connected to a sophisticated shopping mall. Once you go out, beach is across the road. If you stay at a high floor, you will have beautiful view of the Pattaya beach.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KevinTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2018

Dear KevinTokyo,

We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon.

Kind Regards,
General Manager
Hilton Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Stayed at the Hilton on the 6th of Nov 2018. The Hotel is just opposite to the Pattaya Beach and you can cross the road and reach the beach. The Hotel is part of the shopping Mall - Central and we can enjoy your shopping as well as enjoy good food from the mall. Those who needs fast food for the kids ,MacDonald, KFC, Burger King all are within the vicinity . The Staff are very courteous and would have a special mention for Jeng who was very helpful and also suggested places to visit with the kids . Thanks to Jeng. The room were spacious with a comfy Bed and the view was spectacular from the 28th floor with the sea and pattaya city . Bathroom fits all were all good and it was big enough . The Infinity pool overlooking the sea was too good and my son enjoyed it . Except for the checkin where we had to wait for one and half hour for the room as the room was not ready and also where you need to wait a considerable time in queing up for the checkin , our stay was comfortable at HILTON . would still stay there if we visit Pattaya next time .

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank 696bikashd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Dear bikash d,

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Hilton Pattaya on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear all of your compliments about our property.

It is wonderful to know that we have succeeded in creating an unforgettable experience for you. Especially, the service provided by Jeng and we have already passed your comments to recognize him. It is such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback.
Moreover, we have noted of your added comments with regards to noise disturbance and the efficiency of arrival process, which we deeply apologize for, and rest assured,

Your comment has been shared with the department head to avoid future recurrence.

With this in mind, we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
General Manager
Hilton Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is the central point of Pattaya , right in the middle of beach road. Hotel starts from 16th floor of a mall. We were on the 32nd floor and the view was simply fabulous. You can see the pics uploaded. Service was top notch and staff were very courteous.
Mr. Ashwin Bhat was of great help. From the concierge to the executive lounge, everyone delivered high quality service experience.
Truly 5 star property with 5 service.

Breakfast was elaborate with choice of food from all parts of the world.

It is walking distance from Ripley's Museum and Walking street.

We didn't feel like leaving our cosy room with the breathtaking view of Pattaya to go out for sightseeing. Specially after spending few days at crowded Bangkok, this hotel came as a big relief.

We enjoyed the pool as well which is at lobby level and boasts of an infinity pool.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank atulya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear atulya,

Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the
time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding to your recent stay.

It is wonderful to know that we have succeeded in creating an Unforgettable Experience for you such as breakfast, location and staff service. Especially, the service provided by Mr. Ashwin Bhat and we have already passed your comments to recognize him. It is such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

Thank you for your feedback, which we have shared with the relevant department heads and team members concerned.Your excellent rating is a kind compliment, which we truly cherish.

Once again, we appreciate your comment and we do hope to see you returning soon!

Best Regards,
General Manager
Hilton Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2018

The hotel is located "on the beach" although the beach in front of the hotel is currently under repair. The building and rooms are in excellent shape and very nicely decorated. The views from either side of the hotel are spectacular. The hotel itself is connected directly to a 5 or 6 story mall with plenty of restaurants and shopping, but also a grocery store. I cannot say enough nice things about the staff and their service. Each person was extremely attentive to any question or need I had - their service ranks with the best hotels in the world I have stayed in. The executive floor lounge was very nice with great views. There was a good variety of food. I ate outside the hotel mostly because there were a lot of choices.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TAN31_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Dear TAN31_11,

Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the

time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding to your recent stay.

It is wonderful to know that we have succeeded in creating an Unforgettable Experience for you such as

location, facilities and staff service. Your excellent rating is a kind compliment, which we truly cherish.

Once again, we appreciate your comment and we do hope to see you returning soon!

Best Regards,
General Manager
Hilton Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Last minute change after an awful hotel experience in town, so we went for the Executive Room with lounge access, what a wonderful experience it was. With the first experience being the dedicated checkin on the exceptional floor, it got better from there. The room was well sized, huge balcony with great views out over the bay. Sumptuous bed, soft and huge and nice room layout with some great relaxing sofas in the room as well. The bathroom was great too, well appointed, spacious with lots of natural light and views into the room too, so a real sense of space.

Nice features, decor and good TV, plugs and sound system, one of the nicest rooms I have had for a long time.

The staff are very good, discreet yet attentive and especially those in the lounge, which is the best hotel lounge I have EVER experienced. The breakfast is good but the evening food and cocktails will blow you away. You need eat nothing more, the food is exceptional and the cocktails just keep on coming, what a great experience and tremendous value for money.

Nice pool and gym too, great views again over the ocean from the infinity pool. Location is perfect, bolted onto the shopping centre, lots of free parking and easily accessible by Jeepney and handy for walking down to the "darker end" of town

All in all, wonderful place, great food, great drinks, great staff. Highly recommended

Room tip: Executive floor is a must
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank BigPod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Dear BigPod,

Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the

time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding to your recent stay.

It is wonderful to know that we have succeeded in creating an Unforgettable Experience for you such as

breakfast, staff service and Infinity pool. Your excellent rating is a kind compliment, which we truly cherish.

Once again, we appreciate your comment and we do hope to see you returning soon!

Best Regards,
General Manager
Hilton Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews