We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hindu Landmarks City Tour of Pattaya including Lunch
0 reviews

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Beach Road
Reviews (2,074)
Filter reviews
2,074 results
Traveller rating
543
787
535
139
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
543
787
535
139
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street evening walk working girls bars freelance motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 2,074 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019

Very large beach with seating and umbrellas. Main road with busy traffic and hotels on the other side. Shopping malls also. Many boats in the water. Have been many incidents of tourists being ripped off so be very wary when hiring a boat.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Vanessa201149
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

A scenic road running along Pattaya Beach from the north to the south end of a main hub of Pattaya shopping and entertainment and more than conveniently serviced by hop on and off Songtieaws (sp?) charging only 10 baht a ride.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank denechaud_bart
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Go for a wonderful and pleasant walk after a hectic day and one can really cherish the pleasant wind coming from sea side.
We enjoyed a lot.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Pintu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Cheap gadgets, things to take home to people you don't really like.

Usual Thai stuff that most people don't buy.

Mikes (shopping arcade is well worth a visit for cheap copies of many famous brands at 20% of the price. Golf tee shirt - 450 bhat (remember to haggle and walk away for the best deals). If the trader is willing to haggle, he or she will call you back.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank David W S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Busy with baht buses and other traffic but offers a lovely pedestrian walkway along the ocean. Great place to get your early morning walk in.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Kathio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews