We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hindu Landmarks City Tour of Pattaya including Lunch
0 reviews

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Beach Road
Reviews (2,074)
Filter reviews
2,074 results
Traveller rating
543
787
535
139
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
543
787
535
139
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street evening walk working girls bars freelance motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 2,074 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019

It is the heart of Pattaya, always busy with tourists, local residents ,
Tourists enjoy beach with lots of activities, looking great in night

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank 559sanjeevm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

Many motorcycles, bustling traffic but right across the street- the ocean with boats speckled about bobbing slowly on the ocean. The contrast, heavenly.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Twwrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

Long stretch of beach with bars and shops on side of the beach.

Lot of people all around and busy specially after 6PM when party time starts in the bars.

You can see lot of boats parked inside the sea after late evening which is all part of Coral island trips.

Best place to walk in the morning and evening as long stretch path way close to beach for common public.

Beautiful sunset in the evening and also can experience girls all around with plenty bar options for party goers.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Jaykann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

This place could be great for the night life experience. You can see many go girl here in late hours. Best hours to view this beach road is early morning. It's very cool and calm. Great place for yoga & meditation.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank PiyushAnchalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

We would walk from one end to the other end several times everyday. Beautiful sunset can be seen everyday.
Compared to our previous trips, there were much more boats now moored in the sea. We were here during the Bikini Beach run and it was interesting. The pathways were nicely done and relatively clean.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank LL721
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews