We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hindu Landmarks City Tour of Pattaya including Lunch
0 reviews

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Beach Road
Reviews (2,074)
Filter reviews
2,074 results
Traveller rating
543
787
535
139
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
543
787
535
139
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street evening walk working girls bars freelance motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,074 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2023 via mobile

To be honest and no doubt the entire Thailand is heaven on earth and value for money. It was my 16th visit since 2013.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank 207danieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 7, 2023

The only good change is that some stay open in the evening. Before they used to close at six and the customers had to pay up and leave, which did not happen in the bars opposite.
Most of the deck chairs have gone and instead of the B50 deck chair fee, they now want B80 for a sun lounger.
Small beers are B80, top price now and cheaper in the bars, and remember you are paying to sit down at the beach.
Many have the same menus, and these are often charging B250 for Thai food. they do not cook . . .
I suspect they just order food from the street stalls in nearby streets, where they sell the same food for B50 - B60.
They also act as agents for the ocean attractions, and one showed B1400 a half hour to use a jet ski.
They are out of their minds! A Honda civic in Pattaya costs B1390 for a day's hire.
In conclusion they are now an expensive tourist trap. Just put a towel on the beach or lean against a tree, and drink a B50 beer from a seven/eleven.
Most of these beach chair concessions are without customers anyway, and no wonder.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank Lookingforthegood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 18, 2023

Rue a sens unique allant de Pattaya nord à Walking street. Si vous y aller la nuit, soyez accompagné sir vous marchez du côté de la mer car mal famée. A noter que la plage est de plus en plus petite année après année.
One way street from North Pattaya to Walking street. If you go there at night, be accompanied if you walk on the sea side because it is infamous. Note that the beach is getting smaller and smaller year after year.

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank SergePoissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 8, 2023 via mobile

Fantastic beach, at night its a diffrent world lol, full of freelances i did loads of videos here with a spy cam in my sunglasses asking the working girls how much they charged, suprisingly they didnt notice & simply told me, check the videos out on my youtube channel, justin lowe blogging for charetys

Date of experience: January 2023
2  Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 24, 2023

Il like and enjoy an evening walk down Beach road it has so much life and happiness everyone is blessed to be there who goes there and when the sun is shining or setting down is a wonderful thing to see.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank dwayne c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews