We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTAstic Experience!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pattayagu...
Pattaya, Thailand
2 reviews
“FANTAstic Experience!”
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I stayed here with a couple of friends for 2 weeks. The place is in excellent condition and the location is nice and close to the main beach. The manager was very helpful and pleasant. He made things very easy for us and we had no issues.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Luke thank you for the review and your visit. greetings Yor Pattayaholidayhome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeahboi81
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paradise Within Pattaya”
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2014

I stayed here for two weeks in August 2014. The place is amazing and has everything you need at your fingertips. I can not recommend this place highly enough and I will definitely be staying here on my next trip. Thankyou and I can not wait to come back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked everything about the place. It was my dream holiday!!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Thank you very much! hope everything good with you and your friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breda, The Netherlands
Reviewed February 18, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Djowie thanks alot for the review and hope see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aalborg, Denmark
Reviewed November 25, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Nov 2014
Hey guys, thank you for your review. Was a pleasure to get you in my house. Hope see you guys again
Regards,
Yor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Family-Fi...
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the alternate - Jomtien Pool Villa”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Had booked this place but due to some reason, the owner Yor offered an alternate place owned by his friend - Jomtien Pool Villa - at no extra charge. I will say that this was a lucky change for my family and kids. The place was a 5 star luxury with 4 big rooms, a big kitchen, a big sitting and TV room, beautiful pool with Jaccuzzi and to top it, a very sincere and honest owner - Peter. We went to Bangkok after Jomtien Pattaya but the stay at this house is the one which will always make our vacation memorable.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikolaM86
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed here with a friend for 2 weeks in june/july and we were completely satisfied of the location,size of the place,swimming pool,air conditioning,safes in the rooms all our expectations were met! Securtiy and maids made you feel very welcome around the viewpoint complex and friendly...a very pleasurable experience cannot recommend highly enough!

Nick

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_HCD
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“We've just booked our third stay at this villa!”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We've stayed in the area several times, including at other properties within the same development, but this Villa is a cut above. There's a great pool and outdoor living area complete with a gas BBQ and easy access to the 5th bathroom. Inside is modern and comfortable with all the mod cons including chilled water and an ice-maker in the fridge.The main bedroom features a large spa tub in the en-suite and a private balcony, which is perfect for some quiet time at the end of the day. The Villa is situated on a quiet corner block at the rear of the development so there is very little passing traffic, and it's a 5 minute walk to a 7/11 and plenty of passing taxis if you're looking to hit the town. The Villa is cleaned daily and best of all dealing with the property managers could not be easier. They are always responsive and polite. This Villa is a great place to stay and we're so looking forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and outdoor living area and the main bedroom suite
Liked least: Hard to find any issues - but the security gates are not electronic - though they only take a couple of seconds to open and close.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing