We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,784)
Filter reviews
1,784 results
Traveller rating
1,465
235
64
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,465
235
64
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrabbitfamily poolmr and mrsadult poolthai styledongtan beachaway from the hustle and bustlebaht buswalking streetbeach roadcottagepoolsthailandretreatmadnessnightlife
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,784 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2018

Stayed here for 5 night's with my wife and daughter. The resort is situated on a beach road just a short 5 mins walk from the nightlife. Attention to detail is amazing and it is a pure gem although at the top end of the price braket. Two swimming pools for children and adults was a good idea and they were spotless. The resort is on a road which is closed to traffic between 10am and 5 pm so is very safe for young children. They have their own beach area with free Wi-Fi and again manned by resort staff. They even brought a Birthday cake to the beach for my wife totally unannounced which was a nice touch. The food was great and room service was excellent.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank sevin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

Rabbit Resort was an excellent place for our family’s 8 day vacation. We enjoyed the family pool which was perfect for the children with zero entry. We had the gold room with extra bedroom which provided us 1 king, 2 twin beds, and another day bed. We had plenty of room for our 3 children. Plus the kitchenette was great! Large bathroom and large shower! Also, the ambience of the resort was perfect, many trees, plants and flowers, and it was very quiet there. Just what we needed. The staff was exceptionally good in the resort and the restaurant. Always had plenty of clean towels and clean linens. The staff made sure that we were happy there at all times. Also, being right on the beach was very nice and helpful with the little ones. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank jessicalwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2018

Located in South Pattaya this resort is surrounded by a serene location. The rooms are amazing. Staff are courteous and friendly. This is for those who want to spend a relaxed time and not for those who wish to stay around happening places.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 476muthup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful traditional Thai villas very clean and helpful staff. Nice quiet location and two swimming pools within the complex. The beach is just opposite the resort. The food is good quality, no complaints at all except the rooms are on the pricey side.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Atkins054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2018 via mobile

Loved my stay at the Rabbit. Very well kept villas and decorated to a high standard. Staff very pleasant and keen to please.

Option of two pools and the beach right on the front. We chose the beach , Sid our very attentive beach attendant made life very easy on the beach.

Restaurant was clean and good choices. Mosquitos were bad but spray was provided.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Veldagreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews