We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply ok, not value for money”
Review of Bella Villa Cabana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bella Villa Cabana
Ranked #105 of 447 Hotels in Pattaya
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra, India
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Simply ok, not value for money”
Reviewed 2 December 2011

I stayed at this hotel for a night, its really far off from the main city so you consume at least an hour to reach to the Alcazar/Walking street, the main places of interest in Pattaya. The decor of the rooms was mediocre, though they were spacious. We stayed in 3 room villa.
Besides no signage on the breakfast spread, not really helpful for a vegetarian like me.

Defn wont stay here the next time i visit Pattaya, as there are many other better options in teh city centre with a better price

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhaval_Gandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BVC103, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this review, 24 March 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Cabana as the hotel of choice and for having taking time to share your feedback in Trip Advisor relating to your recent stay.

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience with regards with the signage for our buffet breakfast. Your comments were most generous and shall be passed on on to the relevant department to come up with the best solution available to resolve the issue.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.
Hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in town. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    44
    41
    15
    10
See reviews for
74
38
8
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Stayed at this hotel for one night in a cabbana suite. The hotel is located right on the beach and has good view from the hotel room. The rooms need some renovation. They provide an excellenst shuttle service.The breakfast was average not a lot of selection. Didnt spend much time in the hotel as we were staying there only for a day. Overall a nice place to stay for a day.

Pros -

Good shuttle service

Cons -

Rooms need renovation

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dericksn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BVC103, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this review, 24 March 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings and thank you having chosing Bella Villa Cabana as the hotel of choice and for having taking time to share your feedback in Trip Advisor relating to your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the service level of the hotel to your satisfaction. We do hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.


Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bangkok
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2011

poor service. over priced and poor location, not an adequate service to the city and when there are problems management are very slow to deal with them

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunasiame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.5 km away
Cholchan Pattaya Resort
Cholchan Pattaya Resort
#77 of 447 in Pattaya
195 reviews
3.7 km away
Garden Sea View Resort
Garden Sea View Resort
#101 of 447 in Pattaya
192 reviews
5.9 km away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#63 of 447 in Pattaya
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Bella Villa Metro
Bella Villa Metro
#129 of 447 in Pattaya
146 reviews
6.3 km away
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
#65 of 447 in Pattaya
350 reviews
11.5 km away
The Agate Pattaya Boutique Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Villa Cabana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa Cabana

Property: Bella Villa Cabana
Address: 55/7 M 1 Sukhumvit Road | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#68 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Bella Villa Cabana 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bella Villa Cabana is a serenity private beach resort in Pattaya. It is located on Banglamung beach area. We provide free shuttle service to Pattaya City Center from 10:00 am - midnight. Distance to city center is around 8 km. or 20 minutes drive. Our resort is equipped with 2 swimming pools, sauna rooms, steam room, fitness center, meeting facilities. Full in room amenities, FREE WiFi, pantry with microwave, LED TV, Full kitchen (suites room). We strive to provide the best service for our guests. Welcome to Bella Villa Cabana. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity.ca, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Cancelon, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Villa Cabana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Villa Cabana Hotel Pattaya
Best Western Pattaya
Pattaya Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing