We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$100
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayview Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$22
US$19
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$165
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea me Spring Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,595
US$430
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
19
27
14
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
27
14
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 69 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2014 via mobile

Hotel room is very spacious the only positive point about this hotel so far. However breakfast is typically bread butter with one indian item thrown i just for name sake. So if you are from india you need to survive on bread butter. I was looking for cupcakes to fill myself but even that wasnt on the menu...quite a disappointment...tea coffee was pathetic...hotel staff doesnt know english properly to order a glass of milk i hd to explain too much..once they charged 70bhats the next time they charged 60 for no apparent reason and refused to lower the price even if i wanted half glass...if ur jst looking to stay over this is a good option on other counts its a total avoid...even wifi which was free in lobby took a lot of time to connect...

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Rajesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2014

Mike Garden Resort Hotel, Pattaya is 4 star category hotel, with mid range room charge, located on 3rd road, Pattaya around 0.5 km from the beach. We stayed there for two nights, Nov. 15-16, 2014. There are 3 categories of room - Superior, Deluxe and Executive Suite. Even the Superior rooms are quite spacious with a private balcony having both swimming pool and garden view. It has all the usual facilities like the TV, AC, fridge .. and a private electronic security box. The bathroom is also quite big having both bathtub and shower in a separate enclosure. The restaurant serves a wide variety of good food.
Service is very good. It has free WiFi service but only in the lobby area. It has a leisurely ambience.
One (especially if Indian) should better carry a universal plug/adaptor for charging mobile or using on-line laptop, otherwise they will not fit into the room electric socket. However, you can loan suitable adaptor from the Reception with a refundable deposit.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Himansu208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Good hotel for small stay. Nice view from 8th floor. Good spread in breakfast. It has wifi in lobby, but not in the room. Clean rooms.

The rode in front of the hotel is very narrow. but it has family mart nearby.

Room Tip: City facing rooms on 8th or 9th floor
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank MyTA-Review
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights, mediocre hotel. As there are a lot of things to do in pattaya, its worth staying in the hotel for the sake of accommodation, Breakfast was good, the hotel has a large reception area, no luxury, price wise worth staying, swimming pool was nice, The restaurant offers a number of a la carte items which is worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abhishekz10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights with my wife when I was on my honeymoon trip to Thailand in December, 2012. We got room on 3rd floor. I would say the ambiance in mind blowing. The swimming pool is too good. The bad part of the stay was the breakfast. The setup of the breakfast was okay but there were ants roaming all over the tables. There are very less vegetarian options available here. But apart from breakfast overall stay was good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RushinShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews