We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
19
27
14
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
27
14
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2017

Hotel quite far to the beach at around 20 minutes by walk. Nothing in the arounds. Possibilities for some good food for cheap once you are in the small market next to the beach with fresh fish and fruits.
In the booking, they was a free breakfast indication but you had to pay for breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerem011986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

I have visited several times in pattaya.
I stayed here last 2 of my visites.
It's very cheap in cost. So, rooms are not so big or very well furnished but very closed to Walking street.
This is a guest friendly hotel & receiptionest are very well behaving & helpful minded with a big smile.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank boni Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeGardenAdmin, Online Guest Service at Mike Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016

Dear Khun boni Y,

Thank you for spent your previous time to write a review for Mike Garden Resort hotel.
We are very pleased to know that you get a good service from our hotel staff and meet the satisfaction, convenience from our hotel facilities are provided for our customer.

Thank you again for choosed Mike Garden Resort Hotel is part of your trip, Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you several times in the near future.
Best regards,
Chachada Charusab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited there and we get a very appreciation by the staffs, price is reaaonable, transportation is fabulous, and room is incredible. This is going to be my destination in Pataya at all time.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Prachya Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeGardenAdmin, online Guest Service at Mike Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016

Dear Khun Prachya Y,
Thanks for spent your previous time to write a review for Mike Garden Resort hotel.
We are very pleased to know that you satisfied.
Thank you again for choosed Mike Garden Resort Hotel is part of your trip, Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you several times in the near future.
Best regards,
Chachada Charusab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights, i like decorations in the room also the bathroom, very relaxed. Feel full of rest. One thing not to be forgot is the Breatfast, the food is very nice, lots of food there. the service is really good.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MindMintCassiopeia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeGardenAdmin, Online Guest Service at Mike Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2016

Dear Khun MindMintCassiopeia,
Thanks for spent your previous time to write a review for Mike Garden Resort hotel.
We are very pleased to know that you satisfied.
Thank you again for choosed Mike Garden Resort Hotel is part of your trip, Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you several times in the near future.
Best regards,
Chachada Charusab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

โรงแรมสะอาด อาหารอร่อย การต้อนรับเป็นกันเองมากคะ โรงแรมหาไม่ยาก อยู่ใจกลางพัทยาด้วย nice hotel nice reception the hotel very clean. The hotel so cheap and nice room, the pool so beautiful and clean , in the morning the breakfast tasty and diversified.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Niyaporn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeGardenAdmin, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Mike Garden Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2016
Google Translation

เรียนคุณ Niyaporn C ,
ขอบคุณมากนะค่ะที่สละเวลาเขียนรีวิว ให้กับทางโรงแรมไมค์ การ์เด้นท์ รีสอร์ท เรามีความยินดีเป็นอย่างมาก ที่ได้ทราบว่าคุณได้รับการบริการที่ดีจากพนักงานของโรงแรม และได้รับความพึงพอใจ ความสะดวกสบาย จากสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆที่ทางโรงแรมได้ตั้งใจจัดไว้บริการ
ขอบคุณอีกครั้งค่ะที่เลือกให้โรงแรมไมค์การ์เด้นท์ รีสอร์ทได้เป็นส่วนหนึ่งในการเดินทางของคุณ ทางโรงแรมหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณ Niyaporn C อีกครั้ง ในอนาคตอันใกล้นี้ค่ะ
ขอแสดงความนับถือ
ชัชฎา จารุทรัพย์
ผู้ดูแลลูกค้าออนไลน์

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews