We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Could have been a great villa but let down but a few things”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I really wanted to rate this villa higher in score but unfortunately there are few things which let it down. That's not to say this is a bad villa, there are just some signs of neglect which are now starting to show.

The good:
- At first glance the villa does look impressive and does have a Wow factor.
- Really big villa, bedrooms are very big and space is not an issue
- Great location. The beach, bars, cafes/restaurants, 7 Eleven, money exchange and taxi rank are all walking distance away
- Great gym equipment
- Really big kitchen
- Beach road is 10 minutes away by taxi and if you really want you can even walk there.
- The cleaners do a fantastic job of cleaning the property
- Friendly helpful staff who can be contacted any time of the day
- Very generous electricity amount. 100 units a day!

The Bad:
- There are a number of fixtures which are loose, bent or broken, such as light switches, plugs door hinges, some lights continually flash on and off
-Some of the doors do not close properly including the main door into the villa
- Some of the shower fixtures and toilets are not properly fixed in place and leak
- Some of the blinds do not close fully and have shades missing from it
- One of the downstairs bedroom needs the mattress replaced as it is broken and caved in. This wasn't a big issue for us as there were only 3 of us staying in the villa but if someone was in that room it would have been very unpleasant.
- Cleaners only come once a week and the villa had not cleaning liquids or cleaning cloths. This meant we had to go and buy a lot of cleaning products ourself.
- During our stay the water completely turned off 3 times. We could not have a shower, use the toilets or sinks. We had to keep calling the rental company to get this resolved. We were told that the government had switched the water off but none of us believed this as it would only happen when the swimming pool cleaner would come and fill the swimming pool with water. We suspect because of this the water tank would become empty and we run out of water.
- The last week of our stay the swimming pool cleaner did not come (we're guessing because of the above point), this resulted in the swimming pool becoming very dirty with leaves and dead insects floating everywhere. None of us then went into the pool because it was just too dirty
- The pool table had a lot of stains on it and most of the cues were broken.
- We did often get lizards and spiders in the villa. We have no idea where they were coming from as we always kept the doors closed.

I am no doubt sure that if these points get resolved then this would be an amazing place to stay. Our trip to Thailand was great but these little things did spoil it a tad bit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Hi,
Thank you very much for nice review. I am glad that you really enjoyed your stay and appreciated the location, luxury and spaciousness of our villa. As you mentioned the villa is really huge, total of 625 sqm living space. We are constantly improving all fittings and equipments to ensure pleasant stay for our guest. Time to time we unfortunately miss things. Anyway after your check out we repaired most of things you have mentioned including change of mattress in one of downstairs bedrooms. Its shame you did not mentioned it while you have been staying, we would have changed it for you immediatly. However I must repeat that I appreciate your review and I can see that you really had a good times in general. I will be very happy to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;