We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
318
164
50
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
164
50
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel soi buakhao balcony room very nice stay quality hotel very clean hotel good size building work would stay here again motorbike taxi large fridge walking street lk metro min walk comfortable bed the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel in the centre of Pattaya:

- Extremely well Managed to Western standards and friendly staff
- Good breakfast with custom omelette'
- Big room with balcony
- Rooftop pool
- Good in house kitchen and menu you can have delivered to your room
- Guest friendly
- Very safe and secure
- Less than 5 minute walk to Soi Buakaow & 15 minute walk to Central Festival

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank martincole4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear martincole4444,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Pattaya in the near future.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Pattaya
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Adelphi Pattaya is located in a nice location where a few minutes out to the main street could land you in a street full of pink neon lited - gogo bars (I reckon) and a couple of nice bistros, eating places and container / makeshift variety of shops at what is named as Tree Town Street. Forgive me if I got the name/or spelling wrong but judging from the vicinity of this hotel, there are definitely many things you could do or the food / bistros that you would not go hungry.

Now back to the facade of the hotel and room. Just as you stand in front of the hotel and reception, one will not think that the rooms you be sleeping in don a modern decor. Expectations were immediately lowered. However, when keys were given and door opened, it was almost exactly like the pictures you see here. Furnishing was nice, rooms spacious and beds comfortable as one could have wished for in a good budget hotel. Breakfast is normal and as per most feedback, nothing to shout about.

And lastly to add on, the service at the hotel (Reception and Bell Boy) is great and you could count on them for anything round the clock.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xuchengrui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Dear xuchengrui,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Pattaya, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Pattaya
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2018

We found the Adelphi Hotel to be a very clean Hotel with very pleasant efficient reception staff who attended to our needs. The whole staff from stewards to cleaning are very friendly indeed.A great warm friendly place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TomGray2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2018

Dear TomGray2014,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Pattaya, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Pattaya
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018

This was my first time staying at the hotel and I wasn’t disappointed from being greeted by Ae on the door checking in and being shown to my room was excellent. Nice clean room and surprisingly quite even though there is building work going on next door. Everyone is so friendly at the hotel and nothing is to much trouble. Roof top pool and bar very nice. Would definitely stay there again and recommend the hotel to other people.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2018

Dear John F,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Pattaya in the near future.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Pattaya
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018

I have stayed in many hotels in Pattaya,Trust me this is one of the best, ( for the price )Great staff, great room, great food, I would recommend room with balcony Also great swimming pool, with food and drink available.

Room tip: I personally prefer balcony room
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcevbri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Public Relations Manager at Adelphi Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2018

Dear mcevbri,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Pattaya, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Pattaya
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews