We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice hotel a little far from the Beach and nightlife”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #61 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Four Seasons is the place to stay for great accommodation. Quite not on the beach but the property and staff make up for it. I am a repeat customer.The hotel rooms are very spacious and nice and the hotel is Guest friendly.Alot of the reviews i seen on this hotel said the location is a little far from the " action" ....that may be true but right outside the hotel there is a taxi bike rank who will bring you anywhere for 20-60 baht or take a taxi to go to beach road and to walking street. the hotel also provides a free shuttle service. Overall the the hotel is a excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank msfinest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2012

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for your patronage, we at Four Seasons Place are always happy to receive familiar friends. The staff will be happy to learn that you again enjoyed your stay and that our efforts are at par with your last visit.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

238 - 244 of 435 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2012

Very clean hotel in a residential area. We stayed in Four season's suite. The suite was good big and well appointed. Breakfast is good. Pool is very small. We have not informed about my wife's birthday. But they arranged a cake and surprised us. if you want to stay away from busy area, this is the best place.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nimsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted that our effort to make your wife's birthday special paid off.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

We stayed at Four Seasons Palace from 19th - 21st Feb 2012. The experience in the hotel was awesome. The staff was very very courteous. Though we had a junior suite but it was big enough. We were provided with a small kitchen with all the required amenities in the same.

Though we found some issues with Food as the hotel did not offer much options for Vegetarians. This is surely a scope of improvement for the Hotel.

The spa services were also very good.

Location, though it was bit far from the beach road still it was not much of an issue, it helped us in exploring the city well.

I would rate this place a 5 on 5 except for the food.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jainsanchit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Pattaya. We are happy that our service and amenities enabled you to enjoy your holiday.

Your suggestion on increasing our vegetarian menu is well received and the management is reviewing your concern.

Thank you once again and we hope to have you stay with us in the near future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

If you have time to stay in Pattaya, this is the one of hotel that will be remembered. Since this hotel has few rooms, it's peaceful and privacy. Staff have very service mind even security guard, they guide you to your room and introduce you every facilities in the room. Room is very large and luxury, including Built-in full Kitchen (oven, microwave,electronic stove,kitchen equipments,large refrigerator, sink), large baht tub, luxury living room that seperated with bed room, large LCD TV, nice view with dining table at balcony. In the evening, staff will come to service you (close the curtain, open the light, and give you help if you need). I am very impressive.

Other facilities in the hotel is 5 star, this hotel provide swimming pool, good fitness, steam, and sauna. All staff are very kind and provide you excellent help.

Nearby location, 7-11 convenience store is suited in front of hotel. If you like cooking, you can walk to Friend Ship Super Market approx. 5 minutes walk (on the south pattaya road) to buy food. Additionally, this hotel is not far from walking street (10-15 minutes), you can walk along south pattya road to tukcom, south pattaya local market, and walking street.

For breakfast, this hotel provided standard ABF with delicious taste including salad (cheese and salmon are fabulous), egg, becon, ham, and sausage. Also has fried rice, chicken mussaman curry, boiled rice, conflake, and yoghurt. Beverage includes tea, coffee, orange juice, grape juice, milk. Fruit also included.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ElixirTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2012

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel in such great detail. We are very pleased that our service and facilities enabled you to have a peaceful and relaxing holiday. Your positive comments will spur us to maintain our levels of service.

Once again thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

We stayed at Four Seasons Place Pataya during our Thailand trip. The hotel has beautifully decorated luxurious suits with all amenities one could think of including a kitchenette. Very comfortable bed and large room. The hotel although is a little far from the main attraction area and you need taxi or tuk-tuk to take you to the main shopping and night club areas. But if you are going with family, then this hotel is a very good option at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ManishMathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2012

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review Four Seasons Place. We are delighted to hear that our effects enabled you to enjoy your stay with us.

Four Seasons Place offers free of charge drop off facility to all guest within Central and South Pattaya area from 6 in morning to 10 pm.

We look forward to welcoming you again

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

We have stayed at this hotel before and it is now the time to praise it as we once again had a very very good stay. The hotel is a bit off the main track which makes is very peaceful and secluded yet they provide a free shuttle service to the enterainment and beach areas free of charge and it takes only 5 minutes by shuttle. The room (we stayed at a Four Season Suite) was out of this world; very large large and very well designed with seperate living space, kitchenette and balcony. The price was almost too cheap to believe at about 3000.- baht for such a big suite (not sure but it is about 90 spm). We had a spa treatment and it was likewise very good and again at a very reasonable price at 900.- baht for two hours. They have a cute pool-side Cafe where we had good meals and drinks; they had a pool-side BBQ which good value for money. The staff were all very helpful and always extremly attentive but specially the Cafe service staff and the reception staff. What a wonderful place...we will be back and we recommend it to anyone who plans a trip to Pattaya.

Room Tip: All rooms are suites as far as we remember. We stayed at a Four Seasons Suite with about 90 spm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Werner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillip-corp, Director of Sales at Four Seasons Place, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2012

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review Four Seasons Place in such great detail. Its always rewarding to learn that our facilities and service are appreciated by our guests. We will do our best to keep up the standard of our facilities and services.

Once again thank you for your positive review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Place.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

You can believe the majority of the other reviews for this hotel. It surely does live up to the positive reviews. I booked here for a few nights with my wife and my brother and his family and everyone liked the place. All the positive things i would have mentioned have been covered in all the other reviews. If you like weight training as i do you will very happy with the gym. One of the better fitness centres ive used in a hotel. Good machines and free weights with plenty of weight to load up with. One thing to take note of is the hotel is not an a major baht bus route and if its your first time in Pattaya you may be dissapointed that youre not more in the central area but on the other hand if you dont mind paying a little extra for private transport or have your own then this is a great quite location.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Simo1_Perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.7 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#41 of 456 in Pattaya
604 reviews
681.3 km away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
1.0 km away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#24 of 456 in Pattaya
967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#15 of 456 in Pattaya
409 reviews
1.9 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 456 in Pattaya
770 reviews
0.5 km away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#23 of 456 in Pattaya
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#33 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#46 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: $53 - $450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya
4 Seasons Place

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing