We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoy my holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio bed room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio bed room
Studio Bed Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Studio bed room
Studio Bed Room
Kitchen
Stove,Oven,Microwave,Refrigerator
Bath Room
Bath Room
Jagucci
Swimming Pool
Basketball
Gym
Pool Table
Pool Table
Game Room
Pool Table, Table Tennis
Suana
Suana
Kid room
Lobby
Cosy Beach View Condominium
5 mins walking to the beach
Currency Exchange and ATM
Pizza Shop
Restaurant with ocean view
Jewelry Shop
Cosy Beach
Ocean View
Toilet
Shower area
Toilet
Bed room
Kitchen
Fruit store
Convenient store
Restaurant
Coffee shop
Bed room
Seaview
Sea view
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
gym
Swimming pool
gym
sauna
sauna
jacuzzi
Pool table
Table tennis
Pool table
Game room
Basketball
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Cosy Beach View Condominium
Cosy Beach View Condominium
Cosy Beach View Condominium
Cosy Beach View Condominium
Cosy Beach View Condominium
Cosy Beach View Condominium
Cosy Beach View Condominium
Coffee shop near the beach
Cosy beach hotel restaurant with seaview
Cosy beach hotel restaurant with seaview
Cosy beach hotel restaurant with seaview
Cosy beach hotel restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sukidrago...
Thailand
1 review
“Enjoy my holiday”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

The room located at 4 floor with partial sea view at the balcony and just a walking distance to private cosy beach with a stunning ocean view. My husband really love the swimming pool. We also spend our time play pool together at gym area. In the morning we just walk out to the coffee shop with the beautiful view of the cosy beach. I will come back again for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Room and swimming pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pendrageo...
Bangkok
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A big surprise for a holiday stay alternative”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I was in Pattaya recently and normally would stay in any of the hotels along the popular Beach Road, but this time decided to try a short term condo rental which is fast becoming a popular trend for travelers to this seaside resort city. I did not expect much knowing it was a condo rental but en-route to the place was already rather interesting.

This particular unit was located on Pratumnak Hill, one of the prime condo residential areas of Pattaya. The condo was situated on the top of the hill with easy access from the busy Beach Road area and the city. In fact there were easy public transport services in the form of song teaws (mini trucks) and motorbike taxis to the popular places.The view up was also striking as the route was very near to attractions like the Pattaya Viewpoint where you can get a beautiful view of the city and bay of Pattaya and Coral Island as well as the famous Big Buddha Temple on the same hill.

Upon arrival at the reception of the condo, I was handed a set of keys to the unit which was on the 4th floor, a set of keys to a motorbike for ease of transport if I could ride a bike (it came complete with a pair of helmets) and the password to the locks for a pair of bicycles to explore the area. This was much more than I had hoped for after having experienced condo rentals in other places. Mind you too that these extras were also all brand new so that was an added bonus for me.

I was shown around the building for all the facilities which included a beautiful basketball court with a stunning view, a fantastic gym and swimming pool with Jacuzzi (mind you that all these had stunning views of the Gulf of Thailand), and a recreation room that had a nice pool table to entertain you. I have to say that the highlight of the stay here is the location of the pool and basketball court as well as gym, it is absolutely fabulous even if you are not into exercising.

The room itself was very comfortable with a balcony that afforded a partial view of the seaside and slight greenery, a beautiful kitchen area that had a large fridge and full cooking amenities such as a stove, microwave and oven as well as all cutlery and cooking utensils provided in case you decided to make a trip to the fresh seafood market or one of the many well-stocked supermarkets in the area. The was also the usual TV and well furnished bathroom as well as deck chairs for sitting on the balcony. The place is nice and quiet and if you rented a car there is sufficient parking for you.

The location of the unit made it easy for me to get to places such as busy Walking street which was about 10 minutes away by Song Teaw and behind the building was a huge 7-11. There was a wonderful breakfast place that also had a restaurant, pizzaria and cafe right by the beach just down the road. This was a great place to just sit and relax while enjoying your meals. Not too far on the other side of the block is the famous Pattaya Tower with a daily night market that offered cheap but good quality seafood and pork ribs.

The whole package was extremely affordable, convenient and most importantly the quality of the unit and surrounding areas were brilliantly laid out for a good holiday retreat. I definitely would choose to stay here again on my next trip up to Pattaya.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen and amenities
Liked least: No food in the building but there are many great shops around downstairs that made up for it
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcrobert7...
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
In the first place you never respond to my emails. You have been told that there is no cooking allowed in the unit but you went ahead and regardless of the house rules. Stickers for parking are only allocated for guests staying on a one year contract not a two months short stay. Also the maintenance is paid yearly not monthly and if you wanted a sticker for your bike you should have inform me directly before your stay. Also you overstayed and did not pay for your overstay and when the housekeeper approached you, the respond was you are in a rush and you left without paying. I do not reimburse for the purchase of your cooking utensils as I have mentioned in the house rules that no cooking is allowed. You are one of the most delinquent guest I have had so far.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gohuar
Alicante, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: todo nuevo, casi a estrenar, los amenities y la ubicacion
Liked least: las vistas desde mi apartamento y el calor en las areas comunes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing