We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
leigh247
Hamburg

Just so convenient to stay close to the airport. Free airport transfer. Very clean and so so friendly.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 27, 2011
I had a flight early thursday morning and looked for a convenient and not too expensive place to stay. I arrived around 7pm and had to get transport at 5:30am to the airport. In the area are some lovely authentic food stalls, nothing special, but just right for the short time. It was so easy and relaxing. Definately recommend this place.
Date of stay: July 2011
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PhuketFLY, Manager at Phuket FLY Guesthouse, responded to this review
Responded Jul 29, 2011
As we are a new guesthouse, I very much welcome this positive review.

Customers should note that the operation of Phuket FLY Guesthouse is closely assisted by myself (Simon), the very experienced British manager from the nearby Phuket Airport Hotel, and FLY is intended to offer guests a slightly cheaper alternative to a resort room, whilst still offering all the benefits of easy access to the nearby airport for early departures and late arrivals.

I appreciate suggestions and constructive criticism for ways to improve our service and facilities

Simon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$222
  • Expedia.com
    C$229
  • Vio.com
    C$200
  • travelup.com
    C$272
20.0 km from Phuket FLY Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$123
  • Expedia.com
    C$156
  • Vio.com
    C$115
  • StayForLong
    C$155
22.3 km from Phuket FLY Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$202
C$137
  • Trip.com
    C$137
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    C$145
19.3 km from Phuket FLY Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$176
C$149
  • Expedia.com
    C$151
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
26.7 km from Phuket FLY Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$73
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    C$59
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
    C$67
21.8 km from Phuket FLY Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$116
  • StayForLong
    C$156
  • Agoda.com
    C$101
  • Vio.com
    C$103
21.5 km from Phuket FLY Guesthouse
Free parking
Pool
C$89
  • Expedia.com
    C$100
  • Agoda.com
    C$87
  • Trip.com
    C$100
30.8 km from Phuket FLY Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$82
  • Priceline
    C$92
  • Agoda.com
    C$74
  • Trip.com
    C$104
31.4 km from Phuket FLY Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Phuket
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
1
1
1
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1
1
1
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 25, 2012
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2012
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews