We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply amazing!”
Review of Rose Kitchen

Rose Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We introduce and offer the finest cuisines that Vietnam can ever offer. Cuisine is a part of the culture, we will help you get the real taste of our culture! You will be provided with an immersive experience in traditional Vietnamese cooking and culture. The sounds, sights, smells and tastes found in a typical Viet market are emblematic of daily life here, shaping the contours of Vietnamese cuisines.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage, Stairs / lift, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose-Kitchen-Team, Người quản lý at Rose Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"local market"
in 22 reviews
"cooking class"
in 54 reviews
"egg coffee"
in 24 reviews
"banana flower salad"
in 7 reviews
"cooking experience"
in 7 reviews
"fried spring rolls"
in 8 reviews
"market tour"
in 8 reviews
"vietnamese cooking"
in 6 reviews
"food tour"
in 15 reviews
"chef instructor"
in 2 reviews
"fresh food market"
in 2 reviews
"delicious courses"
in 2 reviews
"handled professionally"
in 2 reviews
"amazing cooking"
in 2 reviews
"answered our many questions"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this class"
in 2 reviews
"tai ngo"
in 3 reviews
Filter

214 - 218 of 439 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose-Kitchen-Team, Người quản lý at Rose Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose-Kitchen-Team, Người quản lý at Rose Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose-Kitchen-Team, Người quản lý at Rose Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

It was a really nice and interesting experience even though me and my friend have been in Hanoi for several weeks before the cooking class and already knew a lot about Vietnamese food. We would recommend it to everyone!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ma_ja_loew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose-Kitchen-Team, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Rose Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Dear Maja and Josefin,

What a delightful review to read! I am surprised to hear that you and your friends spent quite long time in Hanoi before. That is so lucky when you joined with us! I am so pleased that our cooking program exceeded your expectation and that you are much very satisfied with provided services. We already sent you our recipes for home practicing, do not hesitate to show us our results ;) We are looking forward to seeing them!

Once again, thank you for choosing Rose Kitchen Hanoi as your experience here. In case of needing assistance from us, feel free to contact us via info@rosekitchen.com.vn, or WhatsApp (+84) 1645 508 508. We are happy to hear from you!

Best regards,
Rose Kitchen Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rose Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Rose Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing