We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Cinnamon Spa
from US$17.00
More Info
from US$11.00
More Info
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
180
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot massage full body massage strong massage manicure and pedicure traditional massage great spa nail polish amazing massage herbal tea highly recommend this spa clean rooms fell asleep hot stone massage relaxing massage old quarter excellent service gel
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 197 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

I had the Thai massage and enjoyed it a lot! Even though the pubs outside played loud Musik I nearly fell asleep and can only recommend it to anyone who enjoys being tortured a little

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Josefina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon S, Manager at Cinnamon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Hello Josefina G,

We are so glad you enjoyed your massage!

We hope it wasn't too much torture for you and you will be back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Extremely professional! I got a great mani/pedi and a decent foot massage. The shop is clean, people were nice, and I was impressed with the care and attention they took with my nails. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank elizabethcM7784ZD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon S, Manager at Cinnamon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Hello Elizabeth C,

Thank you for recommending our spa!

We are so pleased you enjoyed your treatment with us and that you were impressed by the quality!

We hope you will come back to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Great service ,friendly staff,highly recommend , very nice and relaxing message definitely coming back again

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank NiharikaJ48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon S, Manager at Cinnamon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Hello Niharika J,

Thank you for recommending our spa!

We are so pleased you enjoyed our service and helped you to leave relaxed!

We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

The staff was lovely and we felt very relaxed after the massage. I had a bad headache and they made sure that I feel better

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Priyank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon S, Manager at Cinnamon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Hello Priyank M,

We are are so happy we could make you relax and feel better!

You are very welcome to come back next time you have a headache!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

The best massage we had in Vietnam! They have great discounts and the staff was very kind with us. We love the experience!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ManuelR2393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cinnamon S, Manager at Cinnamon Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Hello Manuel R,

Thank you for your great comments!

We are delighted to give you your best massage in Hanoi!

We hope you will be back to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews