We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice little spot”
Review of Pepper Lunch

Pepper Lunch
Ranked #788 of 3,165 Restaurants in Hanoi
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The service was great and the staff were very polite and friendly. The food came out pretty fast.

The restaurant is huge and a large large seating area (downstairs, upstairs, balcony). The whole place is well-designed.

Will definitely be going back.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank emmanuelvs85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 13 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Pleased to find this restaurant at lunchtime but concerned by some comments in TripAdvisor. Took my chance and please I did.

Ordered pepper chicken curry with cheese and egg. I would be far stretched to find any hint of curry but my sizzling plate was delicious. Ice cream for dessert. Basic ambiance but pleasant decor. Free wifi with excellent strength.

Nice inexpensive lunch.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank NigelG407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

Not for western folk - Japan’s equivalent to Mc Donald’s with very poor execution. We had ice cream.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank HectorJonesBaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pepper Lunch also viewed

 

Been to Pepper Lunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing