We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
705
14
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
705
14
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews halong bay old quarter parting gift helpful tips vietnamese coffee little touches side street breakfast was delicious amazing staff helped us plan within walking distance hotel service small hotel a wonderful stay welcome drink bigger room superb service
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

All communications b4, during and after via Meghan flawless. Buffet breakfast with help from Cong and Chi tasty and plentiful. Location super, right in heart of everything, although rooms very quiet. Customer service with help from Duk providing transfers to and from airport, and Dung and Chu providing assistance at hotel.
Overall, great experience made even better. Thank you Little Hanoi Dx.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChiTownShep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff are ridiculously friendly, I’ve never stayed at a hotel where the staff worked so hard to please their guests. The hotel itself is good value for money and the free breakfast is nice. Good location, walking distance to many great restaurants and bars, quiet at night time.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GalletlyO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

This is the second time I have stayed at Little Hanoi Deluxe, and it did not disappoint. The staff are absolutely fantastic. Megan (front desk) and Dong (doorman) were so welcoming, and were incredibly helpful with their local knowledge. If you want recommendations for restaurants or spas, just ask!

The room was nicely furnished and clean (we were on level 8, and had a bigger room than last time), and the bed was very comfortable. And the hotel location in the Old Quarter meant that restaurants and shopping were right there.

I really enjoyed our stay, and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItsMissKittyKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018

this is a very good hotel, the staff are the best - helpful with everything! from helping with suitcases, arranging traveling, buses, taxis etc.
the the location is really good too, right in the center of the city and close to everything

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smedg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018

My sister and I had an amazing stay at this hotel! This was our first stop on our first trip to Vietnam, and we were so impressed with the friendliness of the staff and attention to detail. Upon arrival Joy gave us a really warm welcome and went over all the important information. She also gave us recommendations on some really great local (non-touristy) restaurants close by.

The room itself was cozy and clean, though the bathroom was separated by a curtain and not an actual door. Since I was with my sister it wasn't a problem (just a heads up!). The location of the hotel is right in the heart of the Old Quarter, which was so convenient for walking around the main sights and attractions.

We booked a day trip to Ninh Binh through the hotel, and they were so thoughtful to pack a snack and water for us :) And when we had to book a cab for a really early morning flight out, they made it so easy to arrange, and again packed us a breakfast to-go.

Thank you to all the staff who went above and beyond to make our first experience in Hanoi really awesome!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank belindaling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews