We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hanoi Green Tree Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Splendid Boutique Hotel(Hanoi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Box Hotel(Hanoi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
1
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
Reviewed 18 September 2009

We spent in this hotel 2 weeks and we are really satisfited. The hotel is situated in the city center, great localisation.The rooms are clean and very nice. The stuff is very friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank izaZielonaGora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2009

We were intending to stay at a nearby hotel but it was full and we spotted this one as we walked down the road.
It wasn't suppposed to open until the next day but the owner/manager was very keen to take his first booking.
The room was a reasonable $11 a night for a double room, including breakfast.
Everything was very new, infact there was a slight smell of paint and a few minor details had yet to be completed (no bedside tables yet)
Because it was new, all the bed linen, furnishing and bathroom fittings were in pristine condition.
The rooms were a good size and very quiet at night.
The breakfast was provided on the top floor in a very nice air conditioned dining room with a balcony overlooking the street. It was the usual fried egg, bread and jam and bananas, but very nicely cooked and served.
The owners or managers went out of their way to make us feel welcome and accomodate our needs and, infact, we wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teachersmate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews