We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything we could have asked for & more, we've already booked out next visit.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pearl Suites Hanoi Hotel
Ranked #497 of 607 Hotels in Hanoi
Reviewed 14 November 2011

I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Sometimes you stay somewhere that is so much more than just a hotel, and this is one of those gems.

The staff are incredible, nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are new and all the extra lovely touches like water, fruit, toiletries, cable TV, and even a laptop in the room add up to make the stay incredibly comfortable. Breakfast too was excellent-delicious with fantastic service. We booked three nights, then went away to Halong Bay for two nights, during which time the hotel not only looked after our luggage, but provided us with facilities to shower and freshen up when we got back as we were then catching the night train to Sapa.

We have booked a further two nights for when we get back from Sapa because the location, quality & service of the hotel are worth extending our time in Hanoi for. This really is what I would call a boutique hotel, where you walk through the door and are greeted as a friend. The staff are also able to help with travel tips and plans, and booked our onward flights to Danang for us which was a great help.

If you're trying to decide where to stay in Hanoi, look no further, you won't regret it.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FlossyJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2011

We staied at the hotel for 5 days and we enjoyed our living there.It's situated in a small street,not far from the main sights of the city.It took us about 10 minutes to walk to the lake,the shopping streets and restaurants. The hotel is new, so everything is nice and clean. The breakfast was rather good. The staff was very friendly and did their best to help us with different questions.
The only problem was the other visitors of the hotel were sometimes very loud at night.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Svetlana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank uphnguyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cast06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vieuxchameau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bern_Vero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank koborinokov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
0.6 km away
Silk Queen Grand Hotel
Silk Queen Grand Hotel
#145 of 607 in Hanoi
72 reviews
0.7 km away
Hanoi Pearl Hotel
Hanoi Pearl Hotel
#72 of 607 in Hanoi
1,320 reviews
0.5 km away
Boss Legend Hotel
Boss Legend Hotel
#104 of 607 in Hanoi
580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hanoi La Siesta Hotel & Spa
1.2 km away
Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
1.5 km away
Hilton Hanoi Opera
Hilton Hanoi Opera
#102 of 607 in Hanoi
2,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Suites Hanoi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Suites Hanoi Hotel

Address: 7 Dong Thai - Ma May - Hoan Kiem, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #497 of 607 Hotels in Hanoi
Price Range: $44 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pearl Suites Hanoi Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Suites Grand hotel provides spacious modern rooms with the mixture decoration of traditional Vietnamese arts and Western designs. These rooms are designed to meet the demand of the tourists traveling in a group and a family those want all the members to stay in 1 room. All rooms are able to reach by elevator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Pearl Suites Hanoi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing